Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/14/2014
From CBS: Carrie is unable to utilize her perfect memory when an assassin doses her with a deadly poison that attacks her brain, leaving Al on a desperate hunt for the antidote.
Episode Guide

Moving On

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/14/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al delve into the disturbing - and dangerous - world of celebrity obsession when a television star is found murdered in his dressing room.
Episode Guide

True Identity

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/7/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al investigate the murder of a high-end matchmaking service employee, but each secret they uncover in the victim's life only serves to create a new possible suspect and motive.
Episode Guide

Fire and Ice

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/24/2014
From CBS: When Homeland Security takes over a bombing investigation from Major Crimes, Carrie doubts their conclusion that it's tied to terrorism and secretly continues her own investigation.
Episode Guide

The Island

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/17/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al's investigation into the death of a college dropout takes a surprising turn when they discover he had been living in an off-the-grid community on an abandoned island near Manhattan.
Episode Guide

Throwing Shade

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/10/2014
From CBS: When one of Eliot's oldest friends, the campaign manager for a mayoral candidate, is murdered, he is forced to face his past and current demons as Carrie and Al work to uncover the killer.
Episode Guide

Stray Bullet

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/3/2014
From CBS: Al becomes the prime suspect in the murder of a parolee he helped put in jail, forcing Carrie to conduct an off-the-books investigation to prove his innocence to Internal Affairs.
Episode Guide

A Moveable Feast

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/27/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al must find the connection between a murdered coast guard officer, a celebrity chef who threw him out of his restaurant and a missing block of C-4 before the explosives are used.
Episode Guide

Cashing Out

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/20/2014
From CBS: When Carrie recognizes a murdered city official as someone she played poker with at an underground casino, she puts her career on the line by admitting her illegal activities and volunteers to go back to the tables undercover.
Episode Guide

The Haircut

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/13/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al delve into the murky waters of office politics and government scandals when a reporter who broke a salacious story about the director of the NSA is found murdered.
Episode Guide

The Combination

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/6/2014
From CBS: Carrie and Al must uncover the pieces of a championship boxer’s past to figure out who was able to beat him to death without any indication that he defended himself or fought back.
Episode Guide

New Hundred

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/29/2014
From CBS: The Secret Service enlists Carrie and Al’s help when a murder investigation leads them to uncover a counterfeiting ring run by an assassin, on the third season premiere.