Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Man in the Woods

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/8/2012
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/1/2012
Episode Guide

You Are Here

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/10/2012
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/27/2012
Episode Guide

The Comeback

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Episode Guide

Blind Alleys

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
Episode Guide

The Following Sea

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Episode Guide

Carrie's Caller

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
Episode Guide

Butterfly Effect

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/3/2012
Episode Guide

Spirited Away

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/13/2011
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/22/2011
From CBS: When a second murder suddenly occurs at an active crime scene, Al and Carrie must wade through hundreds of bystanders to uncover if it was retribution or an unrelated attack.
Episode Guide

Golden Bird

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/15/2011
From CBS: Al and Carrie investigate the murder of a teen who seemed to have no enemies. Meanwhile, Carrie looks to her estranged aunt for help with the investigation into her sister's murder.
Episode Guide

Lost Things

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/8/2011
From CBS: Carrie and Al investigate the death of a public defender, only to discover that the killer has a larger plan which may lead to a second murder.
Episode Guide

Road Block

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/1/2011
From CBS: When a struggling young father is murdered, Carrie and the team work quickly to locate his killer and find his 14 month old son who has been kidnapped.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/25/2011
From CBS: The murder of a twenty-something Manhattan socialite drags our team of detectives into the world of trendy after-hours dance clubs and pop-up warehouse parties.
Episode Guide

With Honor

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/18/2011
From CBS: When Alex's ex-partner is gunned down and the investigation reveals he may have been a dirty cop, Carrie must decide how to support him without getting too close.
Episode Guide

Up In Flames

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/11/2011
From CBS: When a crime scene is destroyed in an explosion moments after Carrie catches a glimpse of the room, her memories become a crucial piece of the investigation.
Episode Guide

Check Out Time

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/4/2011
From CBS: When a hotel maid is accused of murdering a guest who she says tried to rape her, Carrie takes matters into her own hands to uncover the truth, threatening Al's investigation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/27/2011
From CBS: When a young boy witnesses a murder, Carrie must put aside the memories of her sister's death to help him lead the police to the killer.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/20/2011
From CBS: When a murder reunites former detective Carrie Wells with her old colleague and flame, she must utilize her rare ability to revisit her every memory to catch the killer.