Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Key To It All

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/29/2010
Episode Guide

Funny Money

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/22/2010
Episode Guide

Leo's Lost Night

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
When Leo wakes up in a hotel in Mexico with a dead woman next to him and no memory of what transpired, Steven, Samantha and Hoyt travel south of the border in hopes of putting the pieces together to prove Leo's innocence.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2010
Samantha and Steven must find a man with a bomb but face unexpected challenges; Shaw wonders how much time he has left before the Blooms become suspicious.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2010
Samantha puts her own life in danger when she becomes too emotionally invested in a mission in Peru; Lizzy caters a party for one of Samantha's friends.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
Samantha and Steven are sent to Tuscany to retrieve a weapons dealer and the formula to a lethal biological weapon; Samantha must assume a former cover that involves partnering with Steven's rival.
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
Episode Guide

Season 1, Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
An informant claims to have information about a device that would compromise the identities of all CIA agents; Steven and Samantha struggle to find the balance between being partners and a married couple while in the field.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2010
Steven and Samantha must rescue a scientist who is kidnapped by the security detail that was hired to protect her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2010
Steven and Samantha Bloom, formerly two of the CIA's best spies, are reinstated when a good friend goes missing.