Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Go Now

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/22/2014
From CBS: A potential exit from the Dome is revealed just as the walls begin closing in on those trapped in Chester's Mill.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/15/2014
From CBS: When a new threat from the Dome intensifies, the residents of Chester's Mill find themselves at risk of being crushed to death.
Episode Guide

Black Ice

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/8/2014
From CBS: When temperatures begin to plunge, Sam and Rebecca spring into action to try to save the residents of Chester's Mill.
Episode Guide

The Fall

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/1/2014
From CBS: Big Jim finally learns the shocking truth about what really happened to his wife, Pauline, when they are reunited.
Episode Guide

The Red Door

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/25/2014
From CBS: When Barbie is apprehended by a group of mysterious men, he is relentlessly interrogated about his connection to the Dome.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/18/2014
From CBS: When Barbie enlists his father's help to reach out to Julia, he realizes that Don may know more about the Dome than he is letting on.
Episode Guide

Going Home

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/11/2014
From CBS: When Barbie descends into the unknown abyss in the mysterious tunnel to look for Sam, he discovers a world that is familiar but filled with unanswered questions.
Episode Guide

In The Dark

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/4/2014
From CBS: When Barbie and Sam set out to investigate a mysterious tunnel, a cave-in severs their path back to Chester's Mill.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/28/2014
From CBS: Julia takes over as the leader of Chester's Mill after the town becomes divided in the wake of Big Jim and Rebecca's plans for population control.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/21/2014
From CBS: As conditions in Chester's Mill worsen, Big Jim and Rebecca consider resorting to the extreme measure of population control, which drives a wedge between Barbie and Julia.
Episode Guide

Force Majeure

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/14/2014
From CBS: When tensions in Chester's Mill continue to rise as resources dwindle, Big Jim holds a census in order to forecast how long the town can continue to exist under the dire conditions.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/7/2014
From CBS: Barbie risks his life to help Rebecca save the Chester's Mill food supply when she discovers an infestation of butterfly eggs on the town's crops.
Episode Guide

Heads Will Roll

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/30/2014
From CBS: Barbie’s fate lies in Big Jim’s hands, and the Dome presents a new threat when it becomes magnetized.