Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/22/2008
Betty finds herself in a dilemma between Henry and Gio when each makes a romantic offer to her. Meanwhile, a softball game between ELLE and Mode has rivals Wilhelmina and Naomi Campbell facing off in the field.
Episode Guide

The Kids Are Alright

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/15/2008
Betty finds her attempts to suppress her feelings for Gio useless when the two end up chaperoning Justin's school dance together.
Episode Guide

Betty's Baby Bump

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/8/2008
Betty decides to patch things up with Charlie by throwing her an unforgettable baby shower. Meanwhile, Hilda decides to confront Justin's teacher after learning that he is failing gym class and Christina learns who the father of Wilhelmina's baby really is.
Episode Guide

Burning Questions

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/1/2008
Renee becomes convinced that Betty is in love with Daniel and thus starts a rivalry between the two for his affections.
Episode Guide

Twenty-Four Candles

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/24/2008
Betty plans to spend her 24th birthday accompanied by Henry, but Charlie's sudden appearance jeopardizes her plans.
Episode Guide

A Thousand Words by Friday

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/24/2008
Betty is assigned to interview a novelist. Amanda and Marc may have uncovered who Amanda's biological father is.
Episode Guide

Odor in the Court

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/17/2008
Wilhelmina tries to becomes part of the Meade family by any means necessary. Amanda withholds evidence and Betty applies a deadly perfume made by Fey Sommers.
Episode Guide

Zero Worship

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/10/2008
When Justin and his classmates visit Mode, Betty is bothered by the message the magazine is sending across to the kids and encourages Daniel to use ordinary women as models during fashion week.
Episode Guide

Bananas for Betty

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/6/2007
Henry and Betty go on a double date with Hilda and Gio. Wilhelmina tries to change her image as the queen of mean but fails miserably.
Episode Guide

Giving Up the Ghost

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/22/2007
A crisis caused by Wilhelmina has the team at Mode struggling to meet a deadline under extreme time constraints.
Episode Guide

I See Me, I.C.U.

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/15/2007
Following the wedding fiasco, Wilhelmina wastes no time and plots her next move to conquer Mode. Meanwhile, Betty tries her best to regain Daniel's affections.
Episode Guide

A Nice Day for a Posh Wedding

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
As Wilhelmina prepares for her flamboyant wedding, she quickly realizes that her maid of honor, Victoria Beckham, is stealing all her thunder.
Episode Guide

Something Wicked This Way Comes

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/1/2007
Betty and Henry secretly go on a date to see Wicked, but Daniel, thinking that her date is Gio, gives two tickets to Betty and Gio and Gio does not want to give up those tickets.
Episode Guide

A League of Their Own

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/25/2007
Betty tries internet dating and she gets asked out; Marc attracts the attention of a photographer that Marc doesn't see as attractive; Wilhelmina tries to prove to the skeptical Daniel and Alexis that she can be part of the Meade family; Hilda is unaware that Justin has become a changed teen when he starts hanging with the wrong crowd and skips school.
Episode Guide

Grin and Bear It

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/18/2007
Betty gets into trouble in her writing class when she submits a pre-written MODE story written by a woman who survived a bear attack (hence the title).
Episode Guide

Betty's Wait Problem

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/11/2007
Even though Henry is kind of back in her life, Betty finds herself annoyed and yet intrigued by the new sandwich guy, Giovanni.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/4/2007
Betty gets a little overwhelmed about Wilhelmina's brand new hunky bodyguard. Plus, Henry returns to pay for insurance, which has Betty concerned about their relationship.
Episode Guide

How Betty Got Her Grieve Back

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/27/2007
Betty's life is turned into turmoil after the numerous upsetting events that have recently occurred.