Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Danny, Interrupted

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/25/2014
From ABC Family: With his guilty conscience becoming too much to bear, Danny is determined to uncover the truth about who was responsible for covering up the murder and visits an old confidant for some valuable insight.
Episode Guide

You're a Good Man, Charlie McBride

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2014
From ABC Family: As Jo gets closer to Charlie and learns more about his and Danny’s time in juvenile hall, Danny’s concern mounts.
Episode Guide

The Son Also Falls

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2014
From ABC Family: Jo bonds with Charlie and realizes that she needs to move on with her life without Danny.
Episode Guide

Danny Indemnity

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/4/2014
From ABC Family: A massive cover-up leads Danny and Jo to wonder if someone is out to help or hurt them, and Kyle can’t quell his suspicions that things aren’t at all what they seem.
Episode Guide

Home Is Where the Hurt Is

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/25/2014
From ABC Family: Kyle continues the search for Vikram. The teens attempt to have a normal homecoming despite recent events.
Episode Guide

Sins of the Father

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/18/2014
From ABC Family: Danny and Jo struggle with the weight of the secret they share. And Kyle makes an arrest in Regina's murder.
Episode Guide

Dead Men Tell Big Tales

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/11/2014
From ABC Family: Danny hides from the police as Kyle gathers evidence that Vikram may still be alive and connected to Regina's murder.
Episode Guide

Out with the In-Crowd

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/27/2013
A secret with the power to exonerate Danny forces Lacey to choose between justice and popularity in the summer finale episode.
Episode Guide

Poison of Interest

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/13/2013
When the poisoning scandal comes to light in Green Grove, certain parties are dead set on getting Danny expelled for good.
Episode Guide

The Truth Will Out

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/6/2013
Rico confesses a secret to Jo. Kyle and Eddie investigate Danny's dad's Connecticut apartment. Danny and Kyle discover shocking photos.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/30/2013
Danny's throwing a party in hopes of convincing everyone he's a good guy.
Episode Guide

We Need To Talk About Danny

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/23/2013
Jo goes on a date with Tyler, Phoebe's brother and Rico confronts Jo about her obsession with Danny's case.
Episode Guide

Three for the Road

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/16/2013
Episode Guide

The Fest and the Furious

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2013
The residents of Green Grove celebrate the town's annual Fall Festival and Lacey discovers a secret about Regina that could shed new light on the murder investigation.
Episode Guide

Sleeping with the Frenemy

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/2/2013
Jo is invited to hang out at a sleepover with Lacey, Sarita and Phoebe, and Karen has a run-in with Regina's mother.
Episode Guide

PSA de Resentience

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/25/2013
Jo decides to break out of her anti-social routine at school, which comes as a disappointing surprise to her devoted study buddy, Rico.
Episode Guide

Grief is a Five Letter Word

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/18/2013
As everyone at school tries to move on with the aid of grief counselor April (guest star Keiko Agena), Jo battles with her father over her friendship with Danny as she and Rico set out to prove Danny's innocence.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/19/2013
The premiere episode follows Danny Desai, a charismatic 16-year-old with a troubled past who returns to his hometown after spending five years in juvenile detention.