Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Battle of Setauket

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/8/2014
From AMC: Ben leads a raid on Setauket.
Episode Guide

Against Thy Neighbor

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/1/2014
From AMC: Simcoe ignites a witch hunt for rebels.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/25/2014
From AMC: Anna and Abe travel to New York.
Episode Guide

Mercy Moment Murder Measure

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/18/2014
From AMC: Simcoe returns to Setauket.
Episode Guide

Mr. Culpeper

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/11/2014
From AMC: Abe is ambushed by a desperate patriot.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/4/2014
From AMC: Celeb and Ben follow mysterious orders; Washington's army crosses into enemy territory.
Episode Guide

Eternity How Long

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/27/2014
From AMC: Abe and Richard grapple with orders to dig up gravestones; Ben and Caleb try to get their intelligence to General Washington.
Episode Guide

Of Cabbage and Kings

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/20/2014
From AMC: Ben is betrayed by his own militia while on the run from the British; Abe and Richard travel to New York; Mary confronts Anna
Episode Guide

Who by Fire

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/13/2014
From AMC: To prevent Anna being blamed for the murder of a Royal Officer, Abe must find the culprit; Ben and Caleb interrogate Simcoe.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/6/2014
From AMC: During the early years of the Revolutionary War, a Long Island farmer is recruited to spy on the British army.