Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The More Things Change

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
Mason finally gets the recognition he so desperately craves when Denise gives him the credit, and another promotion, for winning a massive account for the team.
Episode Guide

You Got Chocolate in My Peanut Butter

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/7/2009
Sarah finds herself at odds with both Mason and the director of the team's Dove commercial when she and the director disagree and Mason fails to back her up.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/31/2009
Mason questions his career choice when he receives an unsatisfactory job review. In order to deal with the team's neuroses, Tony decides to bring in an expert in business psychology.
Episode Guide

Thanks, I Needed That

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/24/2009
Episode Guide

What’s the Rush

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
The Mink Group is on the front lines of a fierce bidding war for a new energy drink---but a concealed relationship involving a team member could jeopardize the account.
Episode Guide

Odd Man Out

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/17/2009
Conner offers freelance work to his ex-creative partner, only to see that his friend lacks the necessary skills for the job.
Episode Guide

Damage Control

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/10/2009
Episode Guide

Promises Promises

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/3/2009
Episode Guide

Way Beyond the Call

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
Episode Guide

Au Courant

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
Episode Guide

But Wait, There's More

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
Episode Guide

All Hell the Victors

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
Episode Guide

Before And After

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/26/2009