Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Final Test

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/19/2010
The final three contestants party all night, then must shoot a commercial for Las Vegas; the contestants see what the spy cameras have captured; the winner is revealed.
Episode Guide

Stop Smoking!

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/12/2010
The four remaining contestants encounter a pregnant woman who is smoking and drinking; a contestant has a hard time completing a challenge after drinking all day by the pool.
Episode Guide

Bride in Trouble

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/5/2010
A contestant has a meltdown after losing a challenge; the contestants encounter a bride being belittled by her mother.
Episode Guide

Change My Score!

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
Craig returns to the suite and Liz is thrilled. He is her only friend in this competition, and she knows it.
Episode Guide

Finding the Ring

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/21/2010
The remaining contestants must create a nearly nude ad campaign for a buffet; the hidden camera test reveals which contestants will sift through garbage to find someone's lost engagement ring.
Episode Guide

Grace Under Fire

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
The remaining contestants conduct televised man-on-the-street interviews on the Vegas Strip; a focus group of hard-to-impress people critiques the interviews; the tension mounts during a heated argument.
Episode Guide

The Secret

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
Impressionists Penn and Teller teach the remaining contestants a magic trick and swear them to secrecy; a reporter tries to get the contestants to spill the beans about the trick; a contestant is eliminated.
Episode Guide

The Stealing Challenge

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/31/2010
The contestants, working with a fake stylist hired by the producers, have a $200 budget and 20 minutes to create a signature Vegas look; each player is given a chance to steal an item out of their budget to get an edge in the competition.