Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
After an intimate interview with editor Jess Taylor as a test of the contestants inner beauty, plus a semi-nude photo shoot with photographer Mathew Rolston as a test of their outer beauty, a winner is chosen.
Episode Guide

Red Carpet Mamas

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
While walking the red carpet with their mothers, several test of manners are going on in secret.
Episode Guide

Get Fit

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/10/2009
The contestants will be monitored by a group of teenagers as they undergo a physical fitness challenge, but the judges seem less interested in the fitness levels as they are in the personal interaction.
Episode Guide

Natural Beauty

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/2/2009
The contestants are challenged to rough it on a beach overnight after a long hike with just a bottle of water.
Episode Guide

Timeless Beauty

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
In week four, the group are secretly tested on their respect for their elders by being observed while each is partnered with a senior citizen for a photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Beauty In Motion

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/19/2009
The group of beautiful people are challenged in secret concerning compassion and sportsmanship under the guise of a photo shoot, while an actress pretends she is the wardrobe stylist who is in the middle of a messy breakup, all done behind hidden cameras.
Episode Guide

Shopping Melrose Place

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
Charitable character is this episodes test when the group is divided into 3 teams of three to go on a million dollar shopping spree on Melrose Avenue, but each are given only $100 to purchase 3 outfits.
Episode Guide

Episode 101

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/5/2009
Six gorgeous women and four hot men are gathered together in an LA mansion where they face challenges each week to help