Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

'Twas the Night Before Christmas...Again

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/27/2005
It's Christmas Eve but death does not take time off for the holidays. Dark secrets are revealed but a lot is left unanswered.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/21/2005
When someone close to Tru is killed, his body doesn't ask for help. As Tru seizes an opportunity to try saving him, Jack ominously tells her there are consequences to breaking the rules.
Episode Guide

Last Good Day

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/14/2005
When Jack meets a strange woman at the train station and then witnesses her death, he's the one she turns to for help.
Episode Guide

In the Dark

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/7/2005
When there's a death at the morgue during Tru's birthday party, and the victim's identity is obscured by darkness, Tru grows convinced that the victim is one of her friends, while Davis concludes it's Carrie who will die.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/31/2005
When a psychiatrist is gunned down, Tru tries to identify the killer… but Jacks meddling implicates her in the murder.
Episode Guide

Perfect Storm

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/31/2005
Jack comes back to town two months after the events of the Season One finale. Tru's dad decides to move to town.