Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

There's No Guy in Team

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/29/2014
Episode Guide

The Minutes

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/8/2014
Episode Guide

Couples Therapy

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/1/2014
Episode Guide

The Wedding - Part Two

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2014
Episode Guide

The Wedding - Part One

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2014
Episode Guide

Happy Bert Day

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/4/2014
Episode Guide

Foxed Lunch

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/4/2014
Episode Guide

The Tooth Fairy

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/21/2014
Episode Guide

The Punisher

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/14/2014
Episode Guide

The Big 5-0

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/7/2014
Episode Guide

Twas the Night Before Christmas ... Or 'Twas It

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/10/2013
Episode Guide

Russ Bradley Morrison

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/3/2013
From ABC: When Kate tries to play matchmaker with Diane and another parent on a field trip, she soon learns that Diane is more challenging to set up than she originally thought.
Episode Guide

Lice and Beary White

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2013
From ABC: When the Harrison household is infected with lice, Diane tries to take charge leaving Kate feeling bulldozed.
Episode Guide

The Date

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2013
From ABC: When Kate and Pete host a party, Jackie crashes and hooks up with Pete's co-worker Sad Steve.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2013
From ABC: Pete suspects a masked trick-or-treater as the same teenage misfit who egged the house and mooned him last year, so he holds the kid hostage trying to force a confession.
Episode Guide

The Tryst

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2013
From ABC: Between everyone's crazy schedules and activities, Pete and Kate are having a tough time finding any alone time.
Episode Guide

The Breakup

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2013
From ABC: When Meg stays with Kate and Pete after a break-up, Kate is torn between her friendship and obligations as a wife and step-mom.
Episode Guide

The Social Network

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2013
From ABC: When Hillary is grounded after being caught lying in order to hang out with a boy, Diane and Pete decide they must snoop in her room and on her Facebook page to find out more about the young man.
Episode Guide

Cold File

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2013
From ABC: When Kate asks Pete for more responsibility, he entrusts her to put Bert to bed and help him coach Bert's soccer team.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2013
From ABC: Kate feels she's still proving herself to Pete's ex-wives and the kids, so she offers to handle a parent-teacher meeting at Warren's school.

News from our partners