Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Do Watcha Wanna

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/3/2011
Jazz Fest comes to New Orleans.
Episode Guide

That's What Lovers Do

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/26/2011
Delmond and Albert head south to work on their record.
Episode Guide

What Is New Orleans?

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/19/2011
Toni and King question a murder witness.
Episode Guide

Can I Change My Mind?

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/12/2011
Hidalgo makes a deal with the city.
Episode Guide

Carnival Time

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/5/2011
Cornel offers Sonny a second chance.
Episode Guide

Feels Like Rain

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/29/2011
Janette discovers that Jacques is in hot water.
Episode Guide

Slip Away

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/22/2011
Sofia lands an internship.
Episode Guide

Santa Claus, Do You Ever Get the Blues?

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/15/2011
Aunt Mimi and Davis form a record company.
Episode Guide

On Your Way Down

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 5/8/2011
Sonny is nearly arrested.
Episode Guide

Everything I Do Gonh Be Funky

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/1/2011
Toni is assigned to work on a questionable case.
Episode Guide

Accentuate the Positive

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/21/2011
Toni worries about Sofia's emotional distance while Annie returns from a tour.