Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/24/2007
Posted by David DiGilio (Creator, Writer and Producer of Traveler, 2007) to his blog on on September 28, 2007, following the disappointing announcement that ABC had canceled this excellent, fast-paced drama after only 8 episodes:"I offer this final blog entry… the once promised and now delivered closure that you guys deserve.
Episode Guide

The Exchange

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/18/2007
Jay and Tyler reunite with Will in an effort to take down the man behind the bombing. Elsewhere, Agent Marlow is abruptly taken off the Drexler bombing case.
Episode Guide

The Reunion

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/11/2007
For the first time since the bombing Jay and Kim reunite. Meanwhile, Will is searching for Maya's killer in New York.
Episode Guide

The Trader

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/27/2007
Tyler and Jay risk a return to New York in order to investigate possible financial ties to the bombing.
Episode Guide

The Tells

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/20/2007
Episode Guide

The Out

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/13/2007
Jay and Tyler head to Deer Harbor, Maine, Will's hometown. The FBI discovers new evidence regarding the museum bombing.
Episode Guide

New Haven

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/6/2007
Jay and Tyler return to New Haven in an attempt to locate items that may prove their innocence. Meanwhile, Carlton Fog holds a press conference in regards to his choice to shelter his son.
Episode Guide

The Retreat

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/30/2007
Jay and Tyler arrive at Carlton Fog's safe house, but they question the loyalty of a power broker who has been assigned by Fog to help them.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/10/2007
Good friends Jay, Tyler, and Will have done just about everything together for the past two years, but being together ends today.