Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Crossed Wires

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
Communications breakdown throws everyone into chaos and scrambling to the wrong locations.
Episode Guide

Sweet Jane

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/19/2010
In the process of gathering stories for his book, Glenn finds himself discussing unusual calls with his work mates and ends up hearing much more than he imagined.
Episode Guide

Frequent Fliers

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/12/2010
A patient who regularly abuses the system calls again for help. Nancy has problems with her father's new job and Boone disagrees with Tyler on how to treat a patient at a mosque.
Episode Guide

Scope of Practice

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
Nancy comes under fire for ignoring protocol when treating a high school cheerleader and her actions put Dr.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Nancy and Glenn get caught in the crossfire as a sniper takes San Francisco hostage. Rabbit and Marisa are torn between instinct and protocol as each emergency medical call could be a trap.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
Rabbit has a breakthrough in therapy that reveals a traumatic event from his past. Meanwhile, Nancy and Dianas difference of opinion puts a patients life at risk.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/15/2010
Glenn handles a procedure by the book and loses a patient, bringing the whole station under a "probie curse.
Episode Guide

Tunnel Vision

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/8/2010
Nancy's claustrophobia puts her patient at risk while Rabbit assists an injured bank robber.
Episode Guide

Blue Balloon

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/30/2009
As a bad batch of heroin hits the streets of San Francisco, Glenn questions Nancy's judgment during an encounter with a "frequent flyer.
Episode Guide

Thank You

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2009
Thanksgiving travel is halted when an airliner is forced to make an emergency landing, causing the entire team to be deployed to deal with the situation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2009
The team responds to a chaotic accident involving a wedding at sea and a speedboat collision. Elsewhere, Nancy takes a break from her hectic schedule to bond with her family.
Episode Guide

That Fragile Hour

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2009
Glenn risks everything to follow his heart's desire. Rabbit helps a patient cope with a tragic loss.
Episode Guide

Home Court

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2009
The tables are turned as Nancy and Glenn find themselves on opposing sides of a trauma. Elsewhere, the on-scene priorities of Boone are questioned, and Rabbit has a surprising reaction while treating a patient.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2009
Tyler and Boone are on the scene when chaos erupts at a Halloween party. Meanwhile, Nancy and Glenn’s shift takes an unusual turn.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2009
Tyler and Boone are called following an explosion at a Chinese restaurant. Meanwhile, Nancy's training is put to the test, and Rabbit reacts to a bumpy flight.
Episode Guide

Bad Day at Work

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/12/2010
Boone's marital problems come second when an arm man starts to shoot in a rampage at an office. This problem forces Rabbit and Nancy to work together for the first time in over a year, with a injured hostages.
Episode Guide

All's Fair

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2009
Lives hang in the balance when a car crashes into a local street fair. Nancy is assigned to a new partner, while Rabbit teaches Marisa a lesson.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2009
We meet the first responder paramedics team from San Francisco City Hospital. They rescue by land, by sea or by air to reach and save to their victims in time.