Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Promises, Promises

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/31/2010
The ladies of Tough Love 2 conclude their romantic weekend dates and head back to the house for the biggest group ceremony yet, where the remaining women must decide who they will give their promise rings to.
Episode Guide

Away We Go!

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/24/2010
As the second Tough Love Boot Camp nears its finish, Steve takes the training wheels off and sends the ladies on romantic weekend dates.
Episode Guide

Ghosts of Dating Future

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/17/2010
Steve gives the girls a terrifying glimpse into their future -- and what it's like to be single forever.
Episode Guide

Revenge of the Exes

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/10/2010
In a startling twist of fate, the girls' ex-boyfriends arrive at Tough Love Boot Camp -- and they are challenged to confront their pasts before they are able to move forward with the future.
Episode Guide

Money Can't Buy Me Love

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/3/2010
The girls are tested on their dollars and sense as contestants on a provocative game show called "What's my Price?
Episode Guide

You Can't Handle the Truth

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/20/2009
Truth or consequences -- the ladies of Tough Love are horrified and outraged when they are put on trial for their scandalous past dating crimes.
Episode Guide

The Wow Factor

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/13/2009
The ladies learn exactly what it takes to make a man go "wow!" First up, the Miss Tough Love Beauty Pageant -- where the girls are challenged to walk the catwalk wearing very little.
Episode Guide

Daddy Issues

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/6/2009
In the most emotional week of Tough Love Boot Camp yet, the girls are forced to look into their pasts and confront lingering issues they have with their fathers.
Episode Guide

Sex, Lies and Boot Camp

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/29/2009
Steve schools the ladies on his favorite subject -- sex! Lingerie, sexy poses and alluring looks are the order of the day, but one bootcamper's blowup will leave the others shaken.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/22/2009
The girls go on dates at an amusement park only to find out that Steve has a wet and wild challenge in store for them.
Episode Guide

Welcome To Boot Camp

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/15/2009
Steve Ward is back! 8 brand new Tough Love recruits arrive at Boot Camp in desperate need of Steve's help.