Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Finale

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/3/2009
The Tough Love Bootcamp is coming to an end for our six remaining girls, but Steve has one last challenge for them, and this time the training wheels are coming off.
Episode Guide

Return of the Exes

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/26/2009
It's visiting day at Boot Camp and Steve invites special guests for each of the girls. Arian uses her mother's visit as an excuse to get revenge on Steve, and Jacklyn is forced to choose between her ex-boyfriend, Greg, and new beau, Brock in a dramatic showdown.
Episode Guide

Dirty Little Secrets

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/19/2009
Steve hosts a game show where a male studio audience decides whether or not the girls are "Cute or Crazy.
Episode Guide

Dollars and Sex

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/12/2009
The girls try to strip away the past as they strip away t-shirts revealing embarrassing facts about themselves.
Episode Guide

Friends Don't Let Friends Date Bitches

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/5/2009
Steve teaches the girls that when you date a guy, you're also dating his inner circle of friends. The ladies compete in touch football and bar trivia to prove they can be one of the guys, but Arian takes the challenge a little too far.
Episode Guide

Sex and the Male Brain

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/29/2009
The girls get a chance to show Steve what they think is sexy when they step in front of the camera for a photo shoot.
Episode Guide

Red Flags And White Lies

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/22/2009
Too much information can scare away potential men, so Steve takes the girls to a local gym to work on their physical fitness and test their ability to keep a secret.
Episode Guide

What Men Really Think

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/15/2009
First impressions are everything, and Steven wastes no time preparing the girls for love as he puts them through their first grueling exercise -- learning what men really think of them based on their appearance alone.