Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Tin Man

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/3/2007
DG seeks her father, Ahamo, among the outcasts of the O.Z. while a Longcoat ambush snares her friends, and Glitch discovers his contribution to Azkadellia's plans.
Episode Guide

Search for the Emerald

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/2/2007
Cain, Glitch and Raw help DG escape from Azkadellia, and the foursome encounters a shape-shifting dog on their journey to the O.
Episode Guide

Into The Storm

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/1/2007
A tornado sweeps a young woman away to a darkly magical realm known as O.Z.