Related TV Shows

CalifornicationWatch now Details
HungWatch now Details
The WireWatch now Details
SuitsWatch now Details

Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Status 1A

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/26/2010
When Kuol has a stroke, Andy puts him at the top of the donor list to receive a new heart. However, his transplant is put in jeopardy when the cops threaten to seize the money that was raised for Kuol's surgery.
Episode Guide

Case Histories

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/26/2010
When Dr. Luc Bovell returns to Three Rivers, Andy is annoyed at his rival's status and popularity since he is rude to his patients.
Episode Guide

Every Breath You Take

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/19/2010
When Dr. Luc Bovell returns to Three Rivers, Andy is annoyed at his rival's status and popularity since he is rude to his patients.
Episode Guide

A Roll of the Dice

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/12/2010
A firefighter must decide whether to be a living donor to her captain, a man who has mistreated her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/5/2010
When a woman's husband needs a new kidney, she contemplates beginning a "Daisy Chain"; which means she will donate a kidney to someone and they in turn will donate their kidney until the chain is completed with her husband getting his kidney.
Episode Guide

The Kindness of Strangers

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/22/2009
The wife of a billionaire suffers the consequences after a setback leaves her without a new liver and her husband resorts to buying one on the black market.
Episode Guide

The Luckiest Man

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/15/2009
Andy and Sophia treat a car crash victim named Victor dying from ALS who asks to be to taken off of life support so his organs can be used to save others.
Episode Guide

Where We Lie

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/8/2009
Lisa becomes very attached to an 8-year-old boy who she witnesses being crushed by a ride at a fair.
Episode Guide

Alone Together

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/1/2009
In order to save his life, Andy tries a risky new procedure on his wife's partner who suffers from an aortic aneurysm.
Episode Guide

Code Green

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/25/2009
Following a bus crash, the parents of a football player must make a heartbreaking decision whether to donate his organs.
Episode Guide

Good intentions

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/18/2009
Claiming he has turned his life around, Andy (Alex O'Loughlin) convinces UNOS to give a former drug addict names Scott (Shiloh Fernandez) a new heart.
Episode Guide

Ryan's First Day

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/11/2009
An 18-year old in need of a double-lung transplant, struggles to survive as the team runs into an obstacle that may prevent her from being eligible for the procedure.
Episode Guide

Place of Life

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/4/2009
After suffering a heart attack, Andy tells a young pregnant woman that in order to save her and her unborn child she must get a heart transplant.

News from our partners