Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Pandora's Box

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
Three stories of consequences that follow from human beings' doing what we do best: poking our noses everywhere, fixing things that may or may not be broken, and opening our big mouths.
Episode Guide

Growth Spurt

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/19/2007
What do you do if you don't like where you are in life? You simply decide to move forward, into the next stage, by sheer force of will.
Episode Guide

The Camera Man

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/12/2007
Being behind the camera changes you. It's not just that you see everything differently; you act differently also.
Episode Guide

God's Close-Up

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/5/2007
An artist, his Jesus-model, the model's girlfriend, the girlfriend's father, and a bunch of bearded men all converge in Utah.
Episode Guide

My Way

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/29/2007
An exploration of the benefits and costs of stubbornness. If you're a 15-year-old boy, and you don't want to fall in love, maybe you can just decide not to do it.
Episode Guide

Reality Check

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/22/2007
Three stories of people who hatched plans in the hopes of making their dreams come true, but were snapped back to reality by unpleasant outcomes: an elementary school student tries to solve a common childhood problem; a rancher resuscitates a beloved pet, which later turns on him; people team to give an unknown rock band the greatest night of its life.