Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

No Turning Back

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
In the season finale, Barker gets a list of 6 people involved in Red Gauntlet. Now, Barker and Ellis, along with a little help, must take them down before they find Barker.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/26/2009
After being set up for murder, Barker finds himself on the run and hunted by another FBI agent.
Episode Guide

My Brother's Keeper

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
Barker looks to take down an Irish crime family that controls a section of Chicago and is now expanding its empire to Wall Street.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/26/2009
Barker and Ellis infiltrate a high-stakes poker game to sniff out the assassin who's after an informant who's about to enter the witness protection program.
Episode Guide

The Walk In

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/19/2009
Barker and Ellis work a case at a university where a Chinese spy is fronting as a professor. But finding the spy is not their only problem--an FBI agent doubts Ellis's ability and sets him up for failure.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/5/2009
Barker goes undercover as a homeless man to solve a series of murders of homeless veterans. The case hits Ellis particularly hard because he's a veteran himself.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/26/2009
A fellow officer has gone missing and is feared murdered; Baker goes undercover with a group of Latino drug dealers; Ellis works with the missing officer's partner.
Episode Guide

Functional Family

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/19/2009
As Alice struggles to keep her attention on being an anchor, rather than a reporter, the new intern, Robert, struggles with demons of his own.
Episode Guide

Travinia ... Life Is But a Dream

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/12/2009
Alice and Tamir are being held captive by the Travinian Resistance Movement, who are looking for the tape Tamir made of the dying man and the mass grave he dug for the poisoned workers.
Episode Guide

Travinia ... Gently Down the Stream

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/5/2009
Alice learns from a covert source that a small European country (Travinia) is secretly stockpiling chemical weapons.
Episode Guide

The Delivery

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/29/2009
Reese receives a packet of cash in the mail that was meant for the former resident of his apartment.
Episode Guide

The Damage Done

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/22/2009
Alice discovers election fraud on both sides of a close Senatorial race.Tamir goes looking for Bobby James' past.
Episode Guide

The Price (Pilot)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/15/2009
New York journalist, Alice Allenby, is offered a job in Los Angeles, by Jackson Burns, owner and head of WNS, a twenty four hour news network affectionately called ""The Beast"" because of it's insatiable appetite for the news.