Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Independence Day (2)

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/1993
After Kevin loses all his money and his car in a poker game, he decides he has to leave the resort - there's nothing to keep him there now.
Episode Guide

Summer (1)

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/12/1993
It is summer and Kevin is working for his dad in the furniture factory. He is getting frustrated and wants to take off with Jeff and Chuck on a road-trip, but he can't.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/28/1993
The Arnolds fly across country so Norma can attend her 25-year class reunion. Her parents keep talking about her old boyfriend, Roger, which upsets Kevin, but not Jack.
Episode Guide

The Little Women

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/31/1993
Kevin and his dad don't know what to do about the women in their lives. First, Winnie has out-scored Kevin in the SATs and is thinking of applying to Harvard and Princeton.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/24/1993
Over a game of poker we learn some truths about Kevin's friends, including that Chuck thinks he's gotten Alice pregnant, that Randy is worried about failing trigonometry and that Paul and Kevin are drifting apart.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/3/1993
On the way to the Planetarium, Kevin and Winnie and Alice and Chuck play ""Truth or Dare."" When Winnie asks Kevin what he'd change about her, he thinks and then says sometimes she is just too perfect.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/24/1993
When Kevin and friends are asked to write down the ways they feel inferior, they have trouble thinking of something.
Episode Guide

Hulk Arnold

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/10/1993
Kevin discovers that he's pretty good at wrestling. He thinks about giving up until he realizes that Winnie likes him being an athlete.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/3/1993
Kevin's new friend, Jeff, was the first kid he ever knew whose parents were divorced. Winnie has Kevin set Jeff up with Ann, but Jeff is feeling guilty about the girlfriend he moved away from.
Episode Guide

Ladies and Gentlemen... The Rolling Stones

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/27/1993
Kevin wants a story that he and Winnie can tell their kids. So, when he is grounded after receiving a speeding ticket, he sneaks out of the house anyway.
Episode Guide

Alice in Autoland

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/13/1993
Episode Guide

New Years

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/6/1993
Wayne seems to be a changed man, considering his relationship with Bonnie and her baby. Kevin longs for a romantic vacation with Winnie, but must face reality on New Years Eve when Bonnie leaves Wayne for her ex-husband.
Episode Guide

Let Nothing You Dismay

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/16/1992
It's Christmas and the Arnolds have a lot to celebrate. Things begin to unravel though, when Kevin thinks Winnie has bought him an expensive present and he wants to do the same in return.
Episode Guide

The Test

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/2/1992
While Kevin and Winnie are concerned about their futures, Jack gets a disappointing evaluation from his employers at NORCOM.
Episode Guide

Kevin Delivers

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/25/1992
It's another day of work for Kevin, who keeps calling Winnie when he can - even though he keeps getting in trouble with Mr.
Episode Guide

Wayne and Bonnie

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/11/1992
Wayne has fallen head-over-heels for Bonnie, a 23-year-old divorcee who has a child. Norma and Wayne fight about him wanting to move in with her.
Episode Guide

White Lies

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/1992
Some people never find true love, but Kevin believes he did. He had what most people search all their lives for, but he blew it.
Episode Guide

Politics as Usual

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/1992
Kevin gets jealous of a charismatic political campaigner who has encouraged Winnie to help him out.
Episode Guide

Sex and Economics

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/1992
Kevin wants to earn some money to take Winnie out for dinner, so he jumps at the opportunity to paint his sociology teacher's house.
Episode Guide

Scenes from a Wedding

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/1992
When the Arnolds attend the wedding of Jack's boss' daughter, one of the bridesmaids turns her attention to Kevin.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/1992
It looks like the father-son fishing trips might come to an end when the lastest outing is plagued with problems.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/1992
While Kevin tries to take his relationship with Winnie another step, Wayne's friend Wart returns from Vietnam a changed man.