Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Fools in Love

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/18/2007
Episode Guide

The Mother

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/11/2007
Episode Guide

The Most Beautiful Girl

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/6/2007
Episode summary will be added at a later date.
Episode Guide

The Fantasy

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/30/2007
Sammy has a hard time discouraging a bride-to-be from wearing an outrageous dress to the ceremony and Jane decides to induce role playing into her and Russell's sex life in order to make it more spicy.
Episode Guide

Partly Cloudy, With a Chance of Disaster

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/23/2007
The Bells sisters are in for serious stress when runaway bride Dede returns and demands her wedding to be planned again on the same day 60-something Candace is celebrating her wedding to 30-something Robert.
Episode Guide

Wedding from Hell

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/16/2007
The Bell sisters are in for some tough calls when they must convince everyone that the groom in their latest case is indeed not gay, despite the fact that he acts very flamboyantly.
Episode Guide

For Whom the Bells Toll

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
The Bell sisters must run their inherited wedding planning business, The Wedding Palace, while also handling their own complicated personal lives and all the implications that come with the business.