Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Last Day on Earth

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/3/2016
From AMC: To save one of their own, Rick's group must venture outside the walls; their experience changes their lives forever.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/26/2016
From AMC: When someone goes missing in Alexandria, the community goes on alert, and search parties venture out.
Episode Guide

Twice as Far

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/20/2016
From AMC: Two separate groups leave Alexandria for supplies, and they both worry over the future.
Episode Guide

The Same Boat

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/13/2016
From AMC: In the aftermath of a minor success, the members of the group are taken and held hostage.
Episode Guide

Not Tomorrow Yet

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/6/2016
From AMC: Rick and the others determine that the only way to keep peace in Alexandria, is to wage a war with a new enemy.
Episode Guide

Knots Untie

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/28/2016
From AMC: After realizing that Alexandria may not be as safe as he originally thought, Rick must make decisions about where to go.
Episode Guide

The Next World

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/21/2016
From AMC: A simple scavenging run proves to be more tricky, when the survivors are not the only ones after a goldmine of supplies.
Episode Guide

No Way Out

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/14/2016
Episode Guide

Start to Finish

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/29/2015
From AMC: After a few moments of peace, trouble finds its way to Alexandria again with a threat that may be too big to defeat.
Episode Guide

Heads Up

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/22/2015
From AMC: Alexandria is finally able to begin pulling itself back together; peace is embraced between the two groups.
Episode Guide

Always Accountable

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/15/2015
From AMC: Daryl, Abraham and Sasha encounter many obstacles and a new threat while trying to return to Alexandria.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/8/2015
From AMC: Following a number of setbacks, the mood in Alexandria grows grim for the sheltered citizens.
Episode Guide

He's Not Here

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/1/2015
From AMC: A new face appears; trust issues form.
Episode Guide

Thank You

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/25/2015
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/18/2015
From AMC: When it appears that things are starting to normalize in the settlement, a new problem arises for the Alexandrians.
Episode Guide

First Time Again

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/11/2015
From AMC: Rick and the others have a difficult time assimilating into Alexandria; a new threat arises.