Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Good Parts

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/20/2011
Episode Guide

Crunchy Ice

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/13/2011
Episode Guide

Train Wreck

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/6/2011
Episode Guide

Bryce Will Play

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
Episode Guide

Chicken 'n' Corn

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
Episode Guide

The Road to Hell is Paved with Breast Intentions

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
Episode Guide

Dr. Hatteras' Miracle Elixir

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/25/2011
Tara tries to drop psychology; Charmaine and Neil struggle; Max is at odds with his boss; Kate prepares for flight attendant training.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
Tara and Charmaine are rushed to the hospital; Tara tries to make a deal with her alters; Marshall, Lionel and Noah use Charmaine's house; Kate is embarrassed.
Episode Guide

The Full Fuck You Finger

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/11/2011
Tara transitions, causing problems for Charmaine; Max must get the approval of his eccentric mother; Kate meets a flight attendant.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/4/2011
Tara transitions in a psychology class and gets humiliated by the professor; Max considers a business offer; Kate wants to teach English in Japan.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/28/2011
Tara wants to earn her college degree; Kate tries to plan the next phase of her life; Charmaine avoids committing to Neil; Marshall and Lionel purchase a video camera together.