Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

From This Day Forward

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
On the day of Charmaine and Nick's wedding, long-held secrets come to light, while Kate and Marshall accidentally make a discovery of consequence.
Episode Guide

To Have and To Hold

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/31/2010
Tara and Charmaine pay a woman who appeared in Tara's memories a visit, while Kate tries to change herself for her new and much older boyfriend.
Episode Guide

Open House

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/24/2010
Tara and Charmaine discuss Tara's childhood memories with their mother and Max holds an open house after re-modeling their neighbor's house.
Episode Guide

The Family Portrait

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/17/2010
Tara starts working on a family portrait in order to re-connect with her family while Max tries to get away from Pammy.
Episode Guide

Explosive Diorama

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/10/2010
Tara and Lynda make preparations for their art show. Kate sets up a new business, while Lionel and Marshall's friendship deepens.
Episode Guide

Dept. of Fucked Up Family Services

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/3/2010
An upcoming visit from a social worker has its effect on Max. Disapproving Kate's friendship with Lynda, Tara interferes while Neil learns that Charmaine is pregnant.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/26/2010
A tornado brings some long-covered secrets to light when Tara's alter Shoshana takes over.
Episode Guide

Doin' Time

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/19/2010
Max’s violent outburst comes back to haunt him. Tara learns she is now able to be aware of what her newest alternate personality, Shoshana, does.
Episode Guide

You Becoming You

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/12/2010
Tara sets out to find a new therapist as Max struggles to come to terms with Buck’s affair. Marshall and Courtney take their relationship to the next level.
Episode Guide

The Truth Hurts

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/5/2010
The family discovers the truth -- Tara’s alternate personalities are back. Buck’s actions have brought serious consequences that unleash a new side of Max.
Episode Guide

Trouble Junction

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/29/2010
Tara realizes her alternate personalities are emerging again, but keeps it a secret. Newly engaged Charmaine asks to move in with Tara and her family.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/22/2010
Season two opens with a bang as the Gregsons' neighbor commits suicide and the family unexpectedly is given responsibility of the house.