Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/5/2009
With Max and Dr. Holden’s help, Tara meets face-to-face with an important person from her past. This meeting, while difficult, leaves Tara feeling conciliatory and expansive.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/29/2009
Tara decides to check into an in-patient facility that specializes in dissociation. There, Tara meets a new doctor, Dr.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/22/2009
When Dr. Ocean unexpectedly terminates her treatment of Tara, it throws Tara into a total meltdown at the spa with Charmaine.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/15/2009
Needing a break from real life, Kate and Tara head out on an impromptu road trip. Max uses this time away from Tara to search for answers about her past.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/8/2009
Max has his hands full while "Alice” is out again. Marshall fears Jason’s father knows about his crush on Jason.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/1/2009
Charmaine has decided to get her breasts re-done and has asked Tara to be her caretaker while she recovers.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/22/2009
The family is under the impression that Tara’s parents, Bev and Frank, are visiting to celebrate Charmaine’s birthday but when Frank approaches Max about taking the kids to live with them, Max does everything he can to prevent Tara from switching.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/15/2009
Tara turns into "T” and takes off in her car. Max and Charmaine go after her, creating the perfect opportunity for Marshall to throw a party as an excuse to be near his crush, Jason.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/8/2009
Tara feels the best she’s felt in a long time. She loves the mural she is working on and feels she’s found a new friend in Tiffany.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/1/2009
When Tara and Max can’t connect in the bedroom, Tara worries Max may be more interested in her alters than her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/25/2009
When her children need advice about school and sex, Tara seeks additional assistance from one of her other personalities ("Alice").
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/18/2009
Suburban mother and wife Tara Gregson does her best to lead a normal life while dealing with multiple personalities that include a spirited teenager called "T," a Vietnam vet named "Buck," and the perennial 1950's-style housewife, "Alice.