Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Unknown Soldier

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/10/2009
When several dirty bombs are found on American soil, The Unit is deployed to find and diffuse.On the home front, the wives prepare for a wedding and a possible divorce.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/3/2009
Molly is kidnapped and used as bait, while Jonas is out of the country looking into a Russian terrorist cell.
Episode Guide

Chaos Theory

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/26/2009
A random incident throws Jonas and Bob's carefully planned mission into chaos.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/12/2009
When Sam attacks Bridget, the other members of the Unit must hunt him down.
Episode Guide

Best Laid Plans

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/29/2009
The mission's plans go awry and Bob must run interference when Jonas and Mack are undercover to find the terrorists who killed the Vice President.
Episode Guide

Flesh & Blood

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2009
As the Unit fights to rescue Jonas's old friend, a broken helicopter gas tank and nearby guerillas impede their mission.
Episode Guide

Hill 60

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2009
Unable to communicate with the outside world, the Unit and their families must survive when a deadly gas poisons anyone in their community who steps outside.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/8/2009
The unit initiates a new team member while Jonas coaches his daughter Betsy, on how to respond to media questions about her kidnapping and rescue without blowing the cover story.
Episode Guide

The Last Nazi

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/15/2009
The President orders the unit to capture a Nazi war criminal from his hiding place and deliver him to The Hague.
Episode Guide

The Spear of Destiny

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/11/2009
Jonas and a seriously wounded Mack take refuge in a monastery where he is ordered to steal the monks' most prized possession.
Episode Guide

Bad Beat

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/4/2009
Jonas plays a game of high stakes baccarat to win back the services of a CIA spy who has gone over to the other side.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/21/2008
Jonas and the team force a Department of Defense official to go with them on an assignment and experience the realities of war; A mysterious women shows up at Aerodyne headquarters.
Episode Guide

Mislead and Misguided

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/30/2008
The team's attempts to raid an anthrax lab are thwarted by an official from the Department of Defense (Michael McKean), who believes his high-tech intelligence is superior to field logic.
Episode Guide

Shadow Riders

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/23/2008
Jonas and the team must travel through enemy territory to bring a young bride to her groom, preserving a truce between two warring Afghanistan tribes; Kim and Bob try to expose a man who is linked to terrorists.
Episode Guide

Into Hell, part 2

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2008
The team keeps trying to rescue Betsy Blane from Syrian captors; Mack has an opportunity to get revenge on Ryan for his affair with Tiffy.
Episode Guide

Into Hell, Part 1

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2008
The team travels to Iraq to save Jonas' daughter, who has been kidnapped; Col. Ryan must face the consequences for his adultery with Mack's wife.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2008
Hoping to con a terrorist into exposing his accomplices before they escape, the team produces phony evidence of an attack.
Episode Guide

Dancing Lessons

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2008
A nuclear scientist insists on making a deal with the team before revealing information about an imminent terrorist attack on a major U.
Episode Guide

The Conduit

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2008
Bob and Mac both find themselves in trouble when they each take assignments undercover. Bob as a chemist who hides cocaine by converting it to paint and Mac as a fighter trying to bust an illegal betting ring.
Episode Guide

Sex Trade

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2008
While the Unit is investigating a man they believe to be smuggling nuclear weapons, they discover that he is also smuggling women.
Episode Guide

Sudden Flight

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2008
The team follows a scientist who may have been targeted by terrorists, hoping to link those same terrorists to a presidential assassination plot.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2008
While women are being secretly relocated and moved off the base for their own safety, Jonas and the team must unravel an assassination plot against the vice president and president elect.