Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Paradise Lost

Season 2, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/8/2007
The Unit faces its greatest threat when they are investigated by the Government for their actions. Each man must make difficult choices, which may put their entire team in jeopardy.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/1/2007
When a Thai prince visits the U.S., Mack, Grey and Williams are up for bodyguard duty. In the mean time, Jonas and Bob jump out of a plane to catch a terrorist.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/24/2007
Jonas and Bob travel to Russia to try and locate a wanted man. Their only lead is the name of his prostitute.
Episode Guide

In Loco Parentis

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/10/2007
The Unit is called in to help out the local SWAT team when a prominent school in Virginia is taken over by shooters.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/3/2007
Bob and Hector head to New Guinea to retrieve a black box from an Army aircraft that was shot down. The wreckage is located on sacred grounds and they need permission of the local tribes to retrieve the item.
Episode Guide

Two Coins

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/20/2007
The Unit travels to Israel to learn some new techniques in terrorist tactics and how to defend against these tactics.
Episode Guide

Dark Of The Moon

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/27/2007
The Unit is sent to Pakistan to retrieve three suspected terrorists when they run into trouble with the local forces.
Episode Guide

Games of Chance

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/20/2007
The team participates in a unique competition known as the CT Games that puts them up against other Special Forces units from around the world.
Episode Guide

The Water is Wide

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/13/2007
The team goes to New York to protect a foreign dignitary at the United Nations building. A bomb is discovered and they must diffuse it.
Episode Guide

Johnny B. Good

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/6/2007
The team is sent into Iran to set up a system that can detect Weapons of Mass Destruction. The mission goes off kilter when civilians become involved.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/6/2007
The mission is to take control of a South Korean submarine to assist in the defection of a North Korean Scientist.
Episode Guide

The Broom Cupboard

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/16/2007
Jonas is assigned to protect an US Senator on a humanitarian mission to an Asian country. Although he has been secretly ordered by the President of the United States to meet with the former Prince who is planning a revolution against the current regime.
Episode Guide

Silver Star

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/12/2006
Jonas and Molly celebrate the overdue presentation of George Blane with the Silver Star for his service in Korea, but are interrupted by the discovery that their nephew is beating his wife.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/28/2006
Jonas heads off to the Democratic Republic of Georgia and finds himself in trouble. On the home front, Mack and Tiffy are fighting her legal troubles and Colonel Ryan is going head to head with the vice president's men.
Episode Guide

Report By Exception

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/21/2006
Colonel Ryan becomes under scrutiny from a Congressional committee in Washington. Jonas and the team work against an oil minister in South American.
Episode Guide

Natural Selection

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/14/2006
While struggling to keep himself and his translator alive after their helicopter crashes in Siberia, Bob remembers the process in which he went through to become a member of the Unit.
Episode Guide

Off the Meter

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2006
Jonas and Bob, on personal time, rescues a young girl from a cult leader as a favor to an old friend.
Episode Guide

Old Home Week

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/31/2006
The team is assigned to stop of shipment of smuggled diamonds and Bob is conflicted when he sees one of the men helping themselves to the diamonds.
Episode Guide

Force Majeure

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/17/2006
The Unit finds itself torn between saving an African dictator or innocent people when they are sent into a hospital as a hurricane hits.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/10/2006
The men are working on tracking down a known terrorist before he can launch an attack. At home, the women must face their own danger when a stranger approaches one of the children.
Episode Guide

The Kill Zone

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/3/2006
A mission is put on hold in South America because the team has to rescue to two members trapped by snipers.
Episode Guide

Extreme Rendition

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2006
A former member of the Unit is locked up in a Bulgarian prison and Jonas and his team must go to help him escape in order to find one of the world's leading arms dealers.
Episode Guide

Change of Station

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/19/2006
The team is sent to Pakistan to help an undercover operative foil a terrorist attack on many cities.