Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/12/2013
The final four contestants compete for the grand prize.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/5/2013
Seven semi-finalists must seduce the judges with a single spoonful of their latest dish.
Episode Guide

Nose to Tail

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/26/2013
Greg Morin and David McMillan serve as guest judges.
Episode Guide

The Art of the Sandwich

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/19/2013
Chefs Rich Torrisi and Mario Carbone serve as guest judges.
Episode Guide

Daring Pairings

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/12/2013
Contestants are tasked with preparing a dish that pairs best with a selection of wines.
Episode Guide

Comfort Food

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/5/2013
Contestants are tasked to create comfort dishes. Two chefs go home.
Episode Guide

Auditions Part 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/29/2013
The blind taste tests continue.
Episode Guide

Auditions Part 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/22/2013
Chefs compete in the first round of blind taste tests.