Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Woman Over the Influence

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/11/2008
Blinded by love!
Episode Guide

Her Old Man & The Sea

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/4/2008
When Joan reappears in Los Angeles, Molly wonders what happened to Pappy and why the police are investigating his disappearance.
Episode Guide

Look Who's Stalking

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/20/2008
Confronted by Molly's stalker, Molly and Zach deal with their relationship issues.
Episode Guide

The French Disconnection

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/13/2008
After discovering Zach's hidden past, Molly learns that Lou's new fiancée also has a big secret.
Episode Guide

Hour Six

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 6/28/2007
In the season finale, Molly causes a blowup with Joan after reporting her rehab stunt to Pappy. Then she faces a difficult choice between Sam, who wants her back, and Lou, who wants to start a relationship.
Episode Guide

Hour Five

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/21/2007
Molly is happy with Sam, but her other relationships suffer when she tries to get Joan to quit drinking.
Episode Guide

Hour Four

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/14/2007
The police brings Sam in for questioning regarding Lou's disappearance and Joan is hurt in a drunken-driving accident.
Episode Guide

Hour 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/7/2007
Lou has disappeared and the police questions Molly. Sam's past is revealed to Molly over a coffee date as she learns he is homeless.
Episode Guide

Hour Two

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 5/31/2007
Molly moves to Joan's beach house as she becomes closer to Sam.
Episode Guide

Hour One - Premiere

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/31/2007
Molly Kagan seems to have it all. She has a wonderful husband, adorable daughter and lives in Brentwood mansion.