Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Made in America

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 6/10/2007
Tony seeks to find a peace with the Leotardo crew while dealing with rumors a member of his own crew may have flipped.
Episode Guide

The Blue Comet

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 6/3/2007
The spectre of disloyalty among the crew hangs over Tony as Phil Leotardo decides how to handle recent issues with the Soprano crime family; a hit gone wrong comes at a huge cost; A.
Episode Guide

The Second Coming

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/20/2007
Tony attempts to repair the rift between New Jersey and New York; A.J.'s depression struggle continues; a New York associate crosses the line with Meadow
Episode Guide

Kennedy and Heidi

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/13/2007
The Soprano and Lupertazzi crime families quarrel over asbestos removal; Tony deals with a problematic associate; Paulie suffers a devastating personal loss; A.
Episode Guide

Walk Like a Man

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 5/6/2007
The relationship between Christopher and Paulie's falters, while A.J. grows depressed over his break-up with Blanca.
Episode Guide

Chasing It

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/29/2007
Maria Spatafore requests help from Tony for Vito, Jr.; Tony's bad luck puts a rift between he and Hesh; A.
Episode Guide

Remember When

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/22/2007
When Tony's first hit is about to be unearthed, he and Paulie flee to Florida, where Tony contemplates their friendship; Junior organizes a poker game at the institution; the New York power struggle continues
Episode Guide

Stage 5

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/15/2007
Christopher's Cleaver premieres, showing Tony how he feels about him; Johnny Sack faces a health crisis; Phil Leotardo resents his family, and himself, for being weak and downtrodden; Silvio gets caught up in New York's power vacuum
Episode Guide

Soprano Home Movies

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/8/2007
Bobby and Janice host a wild 47th birthday bash for Tony at their Adirondacks vacation home. Tony's actions following Johnny Sack's arrest come back to haunt him.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/4/2006
Phil Leotardo seeks to continue a cycle of retaliation between the New York and Jersey families. Christopher wrestles with his addictions.
Episode Guide

Cold Stones

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/21/2006
"We worry so much. Sometimes it seems that's all we do. But in the end, it all gets washed away. Everything gets washed away.
Episode Guide

Moe n' Joe

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/14/2006
"Unfortunately, I have only myself to blame."Johnny Sack's getting ready to go to trial and the feds have tallied his net worth for asset forfeiture, finding every last hidden mutual fund to up the pressure.
Episode Guide

The Ride

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/7/2006
"One second you're sitting there enjoying a ride with your family, the next your entire world comes crashing down".
Episode Guide

Johnny Cakes

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/30/2006
"Sometimes you tell a lie so long, you don't know when to stop."AJ sells his drum set to supplement his Blockbuster job.
Episode Guide

Luxury Lounge

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/23/2006
"In business, shit happens-playing field changes, whatever. You gotta do what it takes to somehow keep your dick up.
Episode Guide

Live Free or Die

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/16/2006
"You can talk about each day's a gift and smelling roses, but regular life has a way of picking away at it.
Episode Guide

Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request...

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/9/2006
"You make your own luck in life."Johnny Sack's daughter Allegra is getting married and Johnny petitions for temporary release from custody to attend the ceremony and reception.
Episode Guide

The Fleshy Part of the Thigh

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/2/2006
"Sometimes I go about in pity for myself and all the while a great wind carries me across the sky."Tony's on the mend, due for his final surgery to close up his wound.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/26/2006
Like they say, "With great power comes great responsibility." Vito pulls alongside Paulie's car on a deserted street and hands off a tip "Colombian's knock off at noon.
Episode Guide

Join the Club

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/19/2006
I'm 46 years old. I mean who am I? Where am I going? Tony wakes up in an anonymous business hotel room and heads to the bar for a drink.
Episode Guide

Members Only

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/12/2006
"I don't care how close you are, in the end your friends are gonna let you down. Family. They're the only ones you can depend on.