Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/9/2000
Tony is stricken by a nasty bout of food poisoning and has a strange dream conversation with Pussy in his delirium.
Episode Guide

Knight in White Satin Armor

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/2/2000
Richie finally pushes Tony to the limit and Tony begins to plan for his removal.Tony finds that breaking up with his Russian girlfriend is more complicated than he thought.
Episode Guide

House Arrest

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/26/2000
Tony's lawyer advises him to act like a civilian for a while, but Tony grows bored by the lifestyle.
Episode Guide

Bust Out

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/19/2000
Tony begins gathering cash for a possible getaway when he learns of an eyewitness to the Bevilaqua hit.
Episode Guide

From Where to Eternity

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/12/2000
Tony starts the hunt for Matt and calls on Pussy for a favor.Paulie gets nervous when Christopher brings him a message from beyond.
Episode Guide

Full Leather Jacket

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/5/2000
Carmela pressures a friend to write a letter of recommendation for Meadow, while a good will gesture from Richie to Tony falls flat.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/27/2000
Christopher dabbles in the Hollywood movie world, while A.J. dabbles in existentialism after he wrecks his mother's car.
Episode Guide

The Happy Wanderer

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/20/2000
Tony organizes and runs the executive poker game, but must put the strong-arm on his old high school buddy when he loses big.
Episode Guide

Big Girls Don't Cry

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/13/2000
Christopher and Pussy are resentful when Tony sets up a new pecking order in the crew. Christopher tries to relieve stress by taking an acting class for writers, while Pussy gets more talkative with the FBI.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/6/2000
Tony, Christopher and Paulie travel to Italy on a business trip. Meanwhile, Carmela ponders her own situation when Pussy's wife starts talking divorce.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/30/2000
Tony faces a new threat when Jackie's brother Richie Aprile gets out of jail and tries to muscle in on Tony's action.
Episode Guide

Do Not Resuscitate

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/23/2000
Tony plays both ends against the middle in a construction dispute, while Pussy has a revealing meeting with an FBI agent.
Episode Guide

Guy Walks Into a Psychiatrist's Office

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/16/2000
Tony begins to establish himself as the acting Don of the Jersey crew, but his world is turned upside down by the return of Big Pussy and his sister Janice.