Season 23 Episodes

Episode Guide

Lisa Goes Gaga

Season 23, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/20/2012
Episode Guide

Ned 'N Edna's Blend

Season 23, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/13/2012
Episode Guide

The Spy Who Learned Me

Season 23, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/6/2012
Episode Guide

A Totally Fun Thing That Bart Will Never Do Again

Season 23, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/29/2012
Episode Guide

Beware My Cheating Bart

Season 23, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/15/2012
Episode Guide

Them, Robot

Season 23, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/18/2012
Episode Guide

How I Wet Your Mother

Season 23, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/11/2012
When Homer's bed-wetting worsens, his family tries to infiltrate his dreams to find the source of the problem.
Episode Guide

Exit Through the Kwik-E Mart

Season 23, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/4/2012
When Bart decides to get back at Homer by becoming a graffiti artist, established street artists offer him a gallery show; a new health food store threatens to put Apu out of business.
Episode Guide

At Long Last Leave

Season 23, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/19/2012
When the Simpsons are kicked out of Springfield, they join an off-the-grid community near by; Homer and Marge's former friends react badly when they try to sneak back into town.
Episode Guide

The Daughter Also Rises

Season 23, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/12/2012
Marge and Lisa's plans for a mother-daughter Valentine's Day take a turn when Lisa falls head over heels for an intellectual romantic (Michael Cera); Bart and Milhouse investigate Springfield Elementary's legends.
Episode Guide

Moe Goes from Rags to Riches

Season 23, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/29/2012
Moe's bar rag explains that he started as a medieval tapestry a thousand years earlier; Bart tries to reconcile with Milhouse; the disappearance of Moe's bar rag makes him realize he has friends.
Episode Guide

The D'oh-cial Network

Season 23, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/15/2012
Lisa is called to trial after her online social networking site creates dysfunction in the community; Patty and Selma compete in a rowing event.
Episode Guide

Politically Inept with Homer

Season 23, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/8/2012
After a video of Homer ranting goes viral, he gets his own political talk show; Homer endorses rocker Ted Nugent for the Republican presidential nominee.
Episode Guide

Holidays of Future Passed

Season 23, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/11/2011
Thirty years in the future, Bart, Lisa and their children spend the holidays at Marge and Homer's house.
Episode Guide

The Ten-Per-Cent Solution

Season 23, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/4/2011
After Krusty the Clown's show is canceled and his talent agency drops him, his very first agent, Annie (Joan Rivers), tries to craft his comeback.
Episode Guide

The Man in the Blue Flannel Pants

Season 23, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/7/2011
The Simpsons host a party to promote Krusty's own brand of liquor; impressed with the party's sucess, Mr.
Episode Guide

The Book Job

Season 23, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/20/2011
Homer creates a team, including author Neil Gaiman, to write the next hit tween book; after receiving an advance copy of the work from his publisher, Homer learns there's more to the business than he imagined.
Episode Guide

The Food Wife

Season 23, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/13/2011
Marge, Bart and Lisa start their own food blog and land a reservation at a popular restaurant; when Marge sends Homer to a cooking lab, he finds himself in a situation with law enforcement.
Episode Guide

Replaceable You

Season 23, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/6/2011
Lisa's science fair project is overshadowed by Bart's mechanical baby seal; Homer's new assistant ends up stealing his job.
Episode Guide

Treehouse of Horrors XXII

Season 23, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/30/2011
A boulder traps Homer's arm when he takes a drive through a canyon; a spider bite paralyzes Homer; Flanders becomes a vigilante by night; Bart and Milhouse travel to a distant planet to obtain an extract.
Episode Guide

Bart Stops to Smell the Roosevelts

Season 23, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/2011
When superintendent Chalmers is fired for taking Bart and his friends on an unauthorized field trip, the boys hold the school hostage until he is reinstated.
Episode Guide

The Falcon and the D'ohman

Season 23, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/25/2011
Homer befriends a new security guard at the plant; Marge daydreams about being a contestant on Top Chef.