Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Confrontation

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/13/2006
A couple, who have been married for 64 years, give Paris and Nicole a well deserved lesson about love, life and togetherness.
Episode Guide

The Burton Family

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/6/2006
Paris and Nicole visit an artistic family. New-age values are put to the test.
Episode Guide

The Beggs Family

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/30/2006
Paris and Nicole help out a family with a messy house.
Episode Guide

The Contreras Family

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/23/2006
Paris and Nicole endure a memorable camping trip with the family.
Episode Guide

The Murrie Family

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/16/2006
Paris and Nichole are challenged by caring for a five year old and a baby.
Episode Guide

The Bowden Family

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/9/2006
Paris and Nicole throw suprise commitment ceremonies for unwed lesbian mothers.
Episode Guide

The Padilla Family

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/25/2006
Paris and Nicole vist a new family and are asked to play mother to four children.
Episode Guide

The Weekes Family

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/18/2006
Paris and Nicole fill in for a housewife who is desperate to keep the spark alive in her 12-year marriage.
Episode Guide

The Ghauri Family

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/11/2006
Paris and Nicole trade in their designer dresses for traditional saris when they take over the responsibilities of a traditional Pakistani mom.
Episode Guide

The Nolan Family

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/4/2006
Paris and Nicole are preggers! Well, sorta. The girls strap on 35-pound pregnancy suits and take the place of a nine-month-pregnant stay-at-home wife.