Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lost Episode

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/26/2004
Paris and Nicole get a job working with a taxidermist; Paris is homesick and relies on Nicole to cheer her up.
Episode Guide

The Simple Life Reunion

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/13/2004
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/14/2004
In the finale, the girls are prodded to pack their pricey bags after Nicole's barroom hissy finally gets Janet's goat.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/7/2004
The ladies get jobs at a gas station-food mart (and bait shop), and soon reel in two local boys as customers, whom they'll accompany to a club.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/17/2003
The girls work for this cattle auctioneer. He has them go to the feed store to pick up some feed. Nicole decides to charge a few extra things to his account.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/16/2003
To get the town to know them better Paris and Nicole (with the help of the mayor) become co-chairman of the annual town festival--obviously things do not go well.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/9/2003
Fresh off their failure as dairy-farm workers, the girls take a job at a fast-food joint, only to find that serving the public is their private nightmare.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 12/3/2003
Paris and Nicole learn what it means to work for a living when they get their first jobs -- milking cows at Danny's Dairy Farm.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/2/2003
The girls move into the farm where we meet their hosts, the Ledding family. They freak out over chicken plucking and the enormous tick in their bedroom overtop a well.