Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Love is Love

Season 4, Episode 24 - Air Date: 6/4/2012
Anne reveals something important to the family, while Ben decides whether or not he's transferring to Dylan's school.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/28/2012
Grace gets jealous of Amy.
Episode Guide

The Text Best Thing

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/21/2012
A rumor about Anne spreads like wildfire.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/14/2012
Amy is at risk at flunking summer school.
Episode Guide

Strange Familiar

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/7/2012
Dyan tries to get close to Adrian.
Episode Guide

The Splits

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/30/2012
Ben and Dylan go on their first date while Tom gets in trouble with the law.
Episode Guide

The Beach is Back

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/23/2012
Kathleen deals with her late husband's secrets while Ben gets a surprise at school.
Episode Guide

Suddenly This Summer

Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/16/2012
Grace deals with the shocking news from her mother about her father's secret.
Episode Guide

They Gotta Eat

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Jacob (Jordan Fisher)plans to stay with Kathleen while a dinner is setup for Amy, Lauren and Madison.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/2/2012
Madison, Lauren, and Amy get into an argument.
Episode Guide

Smokin' Like A Virgin

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/26/2012
Amy contemplates on going to summer school while Ben learns Henry and Adrian slept together.
Episode Guide

And Circumstance

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/5/2011
Grace and Jack kiss. Ben meets a new girl named Dylan.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/29/2011
Ricky is named class valedictorian.
Episode Guide

The Games We Play

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/22/2011
Adrian meets Omar. Ricky cooks up a surprise for Amy.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/15/2011
Madison regrets breaking up with Jack while Amy regrets checking Ricky's phone.
Episode Guide

Flip Flop

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/8/2011
Adrian wants Ricky back instead of Ben. Amy feels insecure.
Episode Guide

Dancing With the Stars

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/1/2011
Adrian wants to be pregnant again while Jack desperate tries to find a date for the school dance.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/25/2011
Karlee is terminated and Ricky is accepted to the college.
Episode Guide

Don't Go in There!

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/18/2011
Adrian pretends that she and Ben are happy.
Episode Guide

Hole in the Wall

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/11/2011
Jack tells Grace that he broke up with Madison. Ben and Adrian continue to fight.
Episode Guide

One Foot Out the Door

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/4/2011
Grace meets a new guy.
Episode Guide

When Opportunity Knocks

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/27/2011
Grace goes on a medical mission.
Episode Guide

...Another One Opens

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/20/2011
Ashley decides to go on cross-country road trip.
Episode Guide

When One Door Closes...

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/13/2011
Ricky invites Amy to move in permanently with their son.