Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

... Or Not To Be

Season 3, Episode 26 - Air Date: 6/6/2011
Ben and Adrian face devastating news about their baby.
Episode Guide

To Be...

Season 3, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/30/2011
Amy gets mad when Ricky let's Jack use his apartment; Adrian is getting nervous about the baby.
Episode Guide

It's Not Over Till It's Over

Season 3, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/30/2011
Adrian and Ben both have second thoughts about their upcoming wedding; George continues meddling in his daughters lives.
Episode Guide

Round II

Season 3, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/23/2011
Ben tries to defend Adrian, but in doing so, hurts his friendship with Amy.
Episode Guide

Loose Lips

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/16/2011
Ben tries to defend Adrian, but in doing so, hurts his friendship with Amy.
Episode Guide

Young at Heart

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/9/2011
Ricky puts pressure on Amy to make a decision; Adrian continues to make plans for her wedding.
Episode Guide

Moving In and Out

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/2/2011
Ashley studies with another home schooled student to help her studying habits; George attempts to take Ricky's mom out on a date.
Episode Guide

Deeper and Deeper

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/25/2011
Ashley studies with another home schooled student to help her studying habits; George attempts to take Ricky's mom out on a date.
Episode Guide

Another Proposal

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/18/2011
George is lonely without Anne and shows interest in Ricky's mom; Lauren finds out something about her parents.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Not Coming To Dinner

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/11/2011
Ashley continues with her home schooling, and Ben proposes.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/4/2011
Ben considers proposing to Adrian; Grace and Grant discuss next steps in their relationship.
Episode Guide

Who Do You Trust

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/28/2011
Ricky has a surprise visitor show up on his doorsteps; Adrian and Ben find out the sex of the baby.
Episode Guide

Rules of Engagement

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 9/6/2010
Ashley tries to persuade Ricky to have sex with her and Amy takes a stance against her actions. Anne questions whether George actually wants to get married, contrary to his original claims, and suggests that they finally spit up without hurting their children.
Episode Guide

Up All Night

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 8/30/2010
As Grant and Grace grow, Amy and Ricky try to find out if they should be a couple.
Episode Guide

Sweet and Sour

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/23/2010
Amy calls Ricky to let him know she's angry that everybody, including her parents, have forgotten her birthday.
Episode Guide

Lady Liberty

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/16/2010
Ben and Adrian are thinking about engagement but both have Ricky and Amy in mind when making their decisions while Amy's parents tell her that they plan to remarry.
Episode Guide

My Girlfriends Back

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/9/2010
Ricky goes to visit Amy in New York. Meanwhile, Ben goes with Adrian to a sonogram appointment. Jack is torn between letting Madison sleep over and Grace continues to build her relationship with Grant.
Episode Guide

Chicken Little

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/2/2010
While, Grace tries to find a boyfriend for Griffin, Ashley now has feelings for both Grant and Ricky.
Episode Guide

The Sounds of Silence

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/26/2010
Amy has not been taking anyone's phone calls for three days, and Ben is not handling it well, leading Grace to believe that she might have another chance with him.
Episode Guide

New York, New York

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/19/2010
After agonizing over the situation for far too long, Ben travels to New York so he can tell Amy about the baby before she hears it from someone else.
Episode Guide

She Went That A'Way

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/12/2010
Adrian meets Ricky's mom at the clinic and admits to her that she does not want to be a teenage mother but after talking, she has a change of heart and tells Ben that she will not go through with the abortion.
Episode Guide

Which Way Did She Go?

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/5/2010
Band geeks are spreading rumors through the school that Amy is pregnant again. Ricky is especially furious with these rumors and insists they aren't true.
Episode Guide

Goodbye, Amy Juergens

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/28/2010
After Amy leaves for New York, Ricky moves into her house temporarily to take care of John, which doesn't please Anne and George, since something appears to be going on between Ricky and Ashley.
Episode Guide

Get Out of Town

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/21/2010
Ben decides to try his hardest to keep his secret from Amy and cut himself off from Adrian, but things become complicated when his father tells Adrian's father about the pregnancy.
Episode Guide

Accentuate the Positive

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/14/2010
Amy is received into a music program in New York City but, she concerns it's too far away to actually be able to move.
Episode Guide

Do Over

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2010
Ben thinks Adrian is lying about being pregnant and doesn't act like himself. Elsewhere, Jack finds out his family is moving and thinks about not moving with.