Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Vow Wow

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/4/2008
Sarah becomes engaged to Doug.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 12/4/2008
Brian and Sarah set out to coin the next big word, in hopes it will become part of society's slang terms.
Episode Guide

I Thought My Dad Was Dead, But It Turns Out He's Not

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/20/2008
Sarah discovers that her father is not dead. Brian spends a ridiculous amount of money on a DVD set, then commits to watching it enough times that it will make itself more economical than if he'd rented it.
Episode Guide

Fetus Don't Fail Me Now

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/13/2008
Sarah cannot believe she is pregnant, and it seems to be too much for her to handle.
Episode Guide

There's No Place Like Homeless

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/6/2008
Sarah joins the rank of the homeless after losing her keys, but seems to like her new status after meeting an old friend who shows her the advantages of living on the streets.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/30/2008
Sarah has a problem with bedwetting. Well, Actually she's quite good at it.
Episode Guide

Patriot Tact

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/23/2008
Sarah defends our freedom by running over anyone with a beard.
Episode Guide

Making New Friends

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/16/2008
Sarah realizes her old friends aren't that much fun, so she decides to look for new ones.
Episode Guide

The Mongolian Beef

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/9/2008
Sarah discovers her Russian ancestors were raped by Mongolians. Steve's homemade short films get him some popularity with a demographic he'd never thought possible.
Episode Guide

High, It's Sarah

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/8/2008
Sarah gets high for the first time, and leaves herself a voicemail imploring herself to treat her stoned thoughts seriously, and to act on them.
Episode Guide

Maid to Border

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
Sarah fires her maid, Dora, believing that she has stolen her beloved Hamburglar doll. When her life slips into filthy disarray, Sarah goes to Mexico to get her maid back, but Dora has since gained unexpected power.
Episode Guide

Ah, Men

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/31/2007
Sarah starts a relationship with God who turns out to be needy and insecure. However, she still hopes to show him off at her upcoming high school reunion.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
When their mother's grave is vandalized, Sarah and Laura become contestants on their favorite TV show in hopes of winning enough money to replace the tombstone.
Episode Guide

Face Wars

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
Sarah strongly believes that it is much easier to be a black person in America than it is to be a Jewish person.
Episode Guide

Joan of Arf

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
Authorities take Sarah's dog Doug away when she is witnessed licking his hindquarters. Distraught, Sarah goes on a quest to redeem herself.
Episode Guide

Bored of the Rings

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
Sarah discovers that the community group she joins is a radical anti-abortion group; a game of "Dungeons and Dragons" interferes with Steve and Brian's plans for a date night.