Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/8/2007
Sarah searches for AA batteries so that she can use her remote to turn off a television benefit for needy children.
Episode Guide

Muffin' Man

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/1/2007
Sarah tries to explore her own sexuality. Meanwhile Brain and Steve bicker over a soft drink.
Episode Guide

Not Without My Daughter

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/22/2007
Sarah becomes an adviser to a local beauty-pageant contestant. She encourages a young girl to enter the pageant in order to fulfill her own childhood dreams.
Episode Guide

Positively Negative

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/15/2007
Sarah decides to take an AIDS test to cure her case of the blahs. Meanwhile Jay celebrates his birthday with a party.
Episode Guide

Humanitarian of the Year

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/8/2007
Sarah invites a homeless man into her home to prove she is a caring person. Meanwhile Brian learns karate, but fails to use it in dire straits.
Episode Guide

Officer Jay

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/1/2007
Sarah gets arrested for drinking (cough syrup) and driving. After she is released from jail Sarah discovers the attraction between her sister Laura and the arresting officer.

News from our partners