Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lying King

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/29/2008
The rift in Wayne and Dahlia's relationship continues to widen. The Bayou Hills deal is put at risk because of treacherous behaviour at the construction site.
Episode Guide

Dead Calm

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/22/2008
Wayne struggles to regain Dahlia's trust while also attempting to keep Dale and the other Travellers away.
Episode Guide

Trust Never Sleeps

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/15/2008
Living the straight life continues to prove difficult for Dahlia, and Wayne receives a surprise visitor while at work.
Episode Guide

Slums of Bayou Hills

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/8/2008
Dahlia finds living an honest life difficult; Doug's past causes Wayne grief.
Episode Guide

Field of Dreams

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/1/2008
Wayne helps Hugh cope with his depression in an effort to save the Bayou Hills deal. Meanwhile, Cael's reckless behaviour at school forces Wayne to intervene.
Episode Guide

Friday Night Lights

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/25/2008
Wayne is reluctant to enter into a partnership with Dale. Elsewhere, Dahlia fears that her and the children have become out of practice with their Traveller skills.
Episode Guide

The Last Temptation of Wayne

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/18/2008
On the behest of Wayne, Dahlia and the children hit the road with Cherien's mother and Nina, who has decided to leave Eden Falls.