Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Waiting for Dogot

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/3/2007
The Malloys find themselves in difficult situations as more visitors continue to arrive, neighbors pry and Dale aims for a piece of the action.
Episode Guide

It's a Wonderful Lie

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/4/2007
The Malloys must hide their true secret extra carefully when Doug's friend Pete stops by for a visit, Hugh returns with a new wife from Las Vegas, and Hartley warms up to Dale and shows him how to blend in.
Episode Guide

Anything Hugh Can Do, I Can Do Better

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/28/2007
When Hugh goes missing, it is up to Wayne to take over at Panco and discover what it's really like to be the boss.
Episode Guide

This Is Your Brain On Drugs

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/21/2007
Wayne suspects that Dahlia still has a drug addiction and takes meth himself as a way of showing her how much the fact that she is on drugs hurts.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 5/14/2007
The family finds itself in awkward situations when Wayne is offered a partnership at Panco only if he throws a dinner party that meets Hugh's approval.
Episode Guide

X Spots the Mark

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 5/6/2007
When Hugh suspects that Wayne and Dahlia stole money from the office bank, the Malloys must resort to doing what they do best: the con.
Episode Guide

Virgin Territory

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/30/2007
Stunned by the news of Earl's death, a grieving Dahlia and her family head back to camp, where Dale looks to settle old scores with Wayne, while Ginny schemes to tie the knot between Di Di and Ken.
Episode Guide

Reckless Gardening

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/23/2007
The Malloys must deal with Ken from the Traveler camp, when he shows up intending to marry Di Di. His presence leads to a family crisis.
Episode Guide

The Big Floss

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/16/2007
Wayne must deal with legal arcana in an eminent-domain case and Dahlia gets a job for which she is equally qualified: a dental hygienist.
Episode Guide

Been There, Done That

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/9/2007
The real Doug Rich's ex-wife jeopardizes the Malloys' cover when she comes after "Doug" for missed alimony payments.
Episode Guide

Operation Education

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/2/2007
Wayne begins work at his new job at the law firm, where his first assignment is to fire the current head of the department.
Episode Guide

Believe the Lie

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/26/2007
Wayne has to find a way to pay for the family's new lifestyle. Dale is still after the Malloys.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/19/2007
Through a set of unusual circumstances, the Malloy family assumes the identities of a wealthy family, the Riches, only to find that a glamorous life entails more than they expected.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 0 - Air Date: 3/12/2007