Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Paragraph Two, Section Three

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/17/2008
Sara and Coco have dinner at their parents' house and realize their whole family dynamic is going to change now that there might be a baby in the picture.
Episode Guide

Sarah Takes a Bullet

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/17/2008
Sarah convinces Coco to make the dreaded trip home by promising to defend her against their parents' harsh criticisms.
Episode Guide

I'm With Blank

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/17/2008
Sarah is planning a party to celebrate the new book of one her most successful authors.
Episode Guide

The Return of the Crazy Jackal Shillelagh Lady

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/17/2008
When Talia drops in on Coco unexpectedly one too many times at the loft Coco decides it’s time to get out of the house and get a job.
Episode Guide

Needles & Schlag

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/21/2008
Sarah helps a 15 years old child get his own book publish. She tries to impress the kid with a Knicks game but she realizes that what the kid wanted was a good bed and bath.
Episode Guide

Frankenstein Baby

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/14/2008
Coco is continue to be surprised once again when Sarah gives her an emergency Hello Kitty and then her parents arrive for a surprise visit that turns for the worse, in the final half hour of our premiere episode.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/14/2008
Sarah asks for help from her younger sister Coco when she learns that she cannot conceive a child herself.