Season 23 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Special

Season 23, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
Episode Guide


Season 23, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
Episode Guide

The S&@! They Should've Shown

Season 23, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
As the roommates prepare to leave DC, Callie puts together a gallery to showcase her, Andrew and Emily's work and Mike's dad comes to support him at the HRC National Dinner.
Episode Guide

Sisterhood and Brotherly Love

Season 23, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/24/2010
Tanner visits Mike, and after he comes out to his family, they reject him, spawning discussion among the cast about homophobia and bigotry.
Episode Guide

White House, Glass House

Season 23, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/17/2010
Ian's visit makes Erika even more certain that she wants to leave the house. Or is she just crying wolf again?
Episode Guide

Girlfriends and Dead Ends

Season 23, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/10/2010
Andrew falls in love. And time it might be real. With her music career at a dead stop Erika questions her place in the house, and a frustrated Callie calls her out on her lack of drive.
Episode Guide

Laughing Panda, Changing Ty

Season 23, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/3/2010
Emily reaches her breaking point after Ty drops Andrew off the balcony, and the roommates must decide if they feel safe letting Ty stay in the house.
Episode Guide

Cheaters, Beaters and Pavement Eaters

Season 23, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/24/2010
Andrew search for sex finally yields success, though Callie and Ashley find his regard for women distasteful.
Episode Guide

Out of the Closet and Onto the Stage

Season 23, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/17/2010
Mike opens up to his mom and siblings about his sexuality as jealousies arise when Josh and Erika both look to form bands in DC.
Episode Guide

Bitch Begins With BI

Season 23, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/10/2010
The fur flies between Erika and Ashley causing Erika to think about going home; Mike hangs out with his D.
Episode Guide

When Push Comes to Shove

Season 23, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/3/2010
Ashley opens up about her abusive past after getting into a fight with Andrew. Also: Callie looks for a job.
Episode Guide

Love hits a sour note

Season 23, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/27/2010
Josh's girlfriend visits, and each confronts the other about cheating rumors. Meanwhile, Erika gets a big break with her singing career.
Episode Guide

The Princess and the Panda

Season 23, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/20/2010
The sexual tension between Mike and Ashley leads to hostility. Meanwhile, the ladies decide to help Andrew work on his game.
Episode Guide

Playboys and Proper Portions

Season 23, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/13/2010
Ty's feelings for Emily continue to grow until he learns she's not looking for anything serious. Later, he insults Callie in the worst way possible.
Episode Guide

Bipartisan Lovin

Season 23, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/6/2010
Attraction and tension begins to emerge between Ty and Emily. Mike explores his attraction to both Ashley and to other men.
Episode Guide

Looks Can Be D.C.-ving

Season 23, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/30/2009
The Real World takes on Washington, DC, where eight strangers are eager to make their mark on the nation's capital.