Season 22 Episodes

Episode Guide

Return To Duty

Season 22, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/11/2009
Episode Guide

The Sh*t They Should Have Shown

Season 22, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/9/2009
Episode Guide

¡Adios Cancun!

Season 22, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/9/2009
Season 22 ends as the roommates say their good-byes and leave Cancun.
Episode Guide

Love Bites

Season 22, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/2/2009
As Spring Break comes to an end, and Student City's staff prepares to return home, the women become irritated with Jonna, whom they think goes too far in her in her need for attention from others, particularly men.
Episode Guide

Three's a Crowd

Season 22, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/26/2009
As Jonna experiences second thoughts about her decision to break up with Matt, in part due to Pat's impending return to Toronto, the love square created by her, Pat, Jasmine and J.
Episode Guide

The Love Square

Season 22, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/19/2009
As Jonna becomes closer to Pat, and more distant from Matt, Jasmine becomes closer to Pat's cousin, J.
Episode Guide

Settling DIF-frences

Season 22, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/1/2009
When she is rejected by Pat, a devastated Jasmine turns to alcohol to cope with her emotions as Jonna and Pat get closer.
Episode Guide

Peak Week

Season 22, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/6/2009
Joey misses another shift at work but claims that it's not his fault and is sent home. Jasmine tries to reveal her true feelings for Pat but feels insecure when it seems Pat may like Jonna.
Episode Guide

Flirting With Disaster

Season 22, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/30/2009
One roommates job and stay in Cancun may be in jeopardy due to irresponsible behavior. Also, Jonna receives a visit from her boyfriend.
Episode Guide

Payback, Piglets and Projects

Season 22, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/23/2009
Tension within the Cancun house has reached an all-time high when Joey attempts to send Ayiiia home.
Episode Guide

Cancun Casanovas

Season 22, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/19/2009
Jasmine has her eyes set on Pat, a StudentCity boss; and Derek receives a visit to the Cancun house by his ex.
Episode Guide

I Kissed a Girl And I Liked it (At First)

Season 22, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/9/2009
Things between Ayiiia and Emilee heats up. Meanwhile, the guys vent over their frustrations concerning Ayiiia.
Episode Guide

Jerkface Joes and Romeos

Season 22, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/3/2009
Jonna and CJ find themselves getting close, whereas Ayiiia and Joey's feud continues. Also, the roommates meet up with their new boss and are told what job they will be doing.
Episode Guide

Yes We Cancun!

Season 22, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/24/2009
This season takes The Real World across the border into Cancun, Mexico. Eight new strangers move into their ME Suite in Cancun, Mexico and get to know each other.