Season 21 Episodes

Episode Guide

Real World XXI Reunion

Season 21, Episode 14 - Air Date: 4/1/2009
The program, hosted by Maria Menounos, featured all eight housemates. Ryan, whose appearance was a surprise to the other seven, is set to leave for Fort Bragg, North Carolina before leaving for Iraq.
Episode Guide

Saying Goodbye

Season 21, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/1/2009
The housemates prepare to move out as their stay in the house nears its end. Scott, Baya and Devyn plan to stay in New York, and move in together as roommates.
Episode Guide

Atlantic City, Baby!

Season 21, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/25/2009
Ryan has been called back to Iraq and tells his roommates that he will be deployed shortly after his time in Brooklyn.
Episode Guide

Saving A Private Ryan

Season 21, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/18/2009
As election day 2008 approaches, Ryan discovers he has been called back into duty in Iraq.
Episode Guide

Pole Dancing and Pedro

Season 21, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/11/2009
Katelynn thinks seriously about quitting the show and heading home.
Episode Guide

Dilators, Dresses and Bow Ties

Season 21, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/4/2009
Chet continues to be curious about Katelynn's surgery and asks her about the procedure. Chet lands an audition with a casting director.
Episode Guide

Angry Boys and Dirty Girls

Season 21, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/25/2009
Tensions are running high in the house as the boys don't like the fact that the girls are slobs. JD puts up a chore list, but that doesn't really help.
Episode Guide

Of Mice and Devyn's Men

Season 21, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/18/2009
The Brooklyn house receives a visit from Devyn's "semi-fiance" while still stringing along another guy.
Episode Guide

Battle of the Sexes

Season 21, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/11/2009
Ryan wants to know the secret which Katelyn has been keeping from him.
Episode Guide

Friends and Enemies

Season 21, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/4/2009
Ryan is upset over a late-night prank which was pulled by JD.
Episode Guide

Daddy Dearest and the Dueling Divas

Season 21, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/28/2009
Sarah gets disturbing phonecalls from her estranged dad and she opens up about her past. Devyn is engaged in a singoff with a transexual.
Episode Guide

The BFF-O-Meter

Season 21, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2009
Relationships in the house become more interesting as crushes continue to develop between Devyn and Scott and Baya and Ryan.
Episode Guide

The Outs & Ins of Brooklyn

Season 21, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/14/2009
Chet becomes the prankster of the house and later he and JD come to blows while JD is drunk. Katelynn admits her transgendered status to Baya and Sarah.
Episode Guide

Brooklyn Bridging

Season 21, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/7/2009
Season 21 opens with eight strangers this season (not seven), moving into a home in Brooklyn.