Season 20 Episodes

Episode Guide

Reunion Special

Season 20, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/12/2008
Episode Guide

It's A Wrap

Season 20, Episode 13 - Air Date: 7/9/2008
The roommates say goodbye to Hollywood in the season finale.
Episode Guide


Season 20, Episode 12 - Air Date: 7/2/2008
The roommates travel to Cancun, Mexico for a vacation. Sarah and Kimberly bother Brianna. Will and Brittini cross the line with each other.
Episode Guide

Making It

Season 20, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/25/2008
Kim, Nick and Sarah get internships at a movie website. Brianna decides to record a demo.
Episode Guide

In With the New

Season 20, Episode 10 - Air Date: 6/18/2008
The Hollywood house gets two new roommates to replace Greg and Joey. Brittini makes an impression on Will who has to keep from flirting with her because of Janelle.
Episode Guide

Joey Checks Out

Season 20, Episode 9 - Air Date: 6/11/2008
Will and Brianna work on Briann's music. Joey works on his sobriety but feels that he should possibly go home.
Episode Guide

Arrival and Departure

Season 20, Episode 8 - Air Date: 6/4/2008
Joey has second thoughts about his decision to come back to the house. Greg misses another improv show.
Episode Guide

Get It On

Season 20, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/28/2008
Greg pulls another prank on the roommates and Will and Dave get furious. The roommates visit Joey in rehab.
Episode Guide

Greg vs. the House

Season 20, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/21/2008
Greg has some trouble from his roommates for inviting promiscuous women into the house. After Sarah's panties are stolen, Will seeks revenge on Greg.
Episode Guide

I Need Lovin'

Season 20, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/14/2008
When Dave brings home a girl, it puts his relationship with Kimberly in jeopardy. Sarah tries to understand Brianna's promiscuity.
Episode Guide

Joey's Intervention

Season 20, Episode 4 - Air Date: 5/7/2008
Joey hits rock-bottom and the other roommates want to stage an intervention. Brianna must return to Philadelphia to face the pending charges against her.
Episode Guide

Where's Joey?

Season 20, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/30/2008
Dave and Kim hook up and try being friends with benefits. The roommates start an improv acting class.
Episode Guide

Let's Not Get Ghetto

Season 20, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/23/2008
Kimberly and Sarah confront Brianna about the way she uses her body; Dave and Kimberly get closer; and Sarah tries to set some boundaries with Will.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Hollywood

Season 20, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/16/2008
It's the twentieth season of The Real World and this time, seven strangers move into a house in Hollywood!