Season 19 Episodes

Episode Guide

Return from Oz: The Real World Sydney Reunion

Season 19, Episode 25 - Air Date: 1/23/2008
Episode Guide

Moving On and Out

Season 19, Episode 24 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
Episode Guide

Gettin' Down

Season 19, Episode 23 - Air Date: 1/2/2008
As the roommates time in Australia winds down, Alex makes a comeback and makes Parisa wonder what she ever saw in him.
Episode Guide


Season 19, Episode 22 - Air Date: 12/27/2007
In this episode, it's time for the teams to impress their bosses at Contiki with their two-day excursion plans.
Episode Guide

The Honeymoon Is Over

Season 19, Episode 21 - Air Date: 12/19/2007
On this episode of The Real World: Sydney the Dunbar and Ashli situation is still in decline. Now barely able to be in the same room together or have a conversation without getting into a petty argument and the rest house is starting to get.
Episode Guide

Praying for a Miracle

Season 19, Episode 20 - Air Date: 12/12/2007
Things start to heat up between Cohutta and KellyAnne but a broken condom cools them down fast. The two try and make the best of their situation but they can't keep from thinking the big 'what if?
Episode Guide

Friends Again

Season 19, Episode 19 - Air Date: 12/5/2007
Isaac returns to Sydney and is ready to party and the news about Trisha puts Isaac in an even better mood, as he says he never liked Trisha and he's sure that no one else liked her either, regardless of what they say.
Episode Guide

Enjoy Your Flight

Season 19, Episode 18 - Air Date: 11/28/2007
It's a gloomy day in Sydney when prodigal son Isaac returns to the house, eager to let loose and party after attending his grandfather's funeral.
Episode Guide

Off The Hook

Season 19, Episode 17 - Air Date: 11/21/2007
The episode opens with a screen that states that Ace and Lynton are attempting to get a DJ to play their music.
Episode Guide

The Birds

Season 19, Episode 16 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
Isaac is missing. He's gone, vanished into thin air. The Real World house is in total shock. Where has he gone?
Episode Guide

The New Girl

Season 19, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
Shauvon's left The Real World: Sydney house, and the rest of the roommates are left to pick up the pieces.
Episode Guide

Second Fiddle

Season 19, Episode 14 - Air Date: 10/31/2007
The Real World roommates are overjoyed to learn that their next assignment is to take a business trip to Cairns, Australia.
Episode Guide

Anger Mis-Management

Season 19, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
Shauvon talks to Cohutta and KellyAnne about her situation with her fianc? David, after David begs her to come home.
Episode Guide

Girl Fight

Season 19, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
Parisa and Trisha continue their verbal fight, but the next morning they act civil toward one another.
Episode Guide

The Grilled Cheese Incident

Season 19, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
Parisa and Trisha's feud over Alex rises to a new level. After they each made out with him last week, their feuding drags in Shauvon and Cohutta to the craziness.
Episode Guide

Breaking The Girl Code

Season 19, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
Parisa and Trisha feud again as they both go after Alex, a resident Australian. What they both don't realize at first, and then later ignore, is that Alex is playing both of them.
Episode Guide

Boys Vs. Girls

Season 19, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/26/2007
It's the boys versus the girls in the house this week. The girls think the boys start all the drama and make it very obvious while the boys think the girls need to just chill out.
Episode Guide

Mardi Gras Mayhem

Season 19, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/19/2007
The roommates attend Syndey's Gay Mardi Gras Parade minus Cohutta, Kelly Anne, and Trisha. Trisha comes to terms with her religion and her conflicting lifestyle in the house which leads to tension between herself and the roommates.
Episode Guide

Whining and Dining

Season 19, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/12/2007
Dunbar goes overboard in his attacks on Parisa. Kelly Anne goes on a date with an Australian guy she met out at night but Cohutta gets a bit jealous.
Episode Guide

Getting Wet and Wild

Season 19, Episode 6 - Air Date: 9/5/2007
Kelly Anne finds out she likes Cohutta a lot more than she thought. Meanwhile, Shauvon and Isaac go at in a wet and wild water bottle fight when Shauvon blames Isaac for an injury during a friendly game of roommate Twister.
Episode Guide

Mini Crush

Season 19, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/29/2007
Kelly Anne sets the record straight with Dunbar about her supposed "crush" on him. Surprisingly, she moves on to Cohutta.
Episode Guide

Big Pimpin'

Season 19, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/22/2007
Cohutta brings home girls from the bar and Dunbar's left without any girls.
Episode Guide

Suddenly Single

Season 19, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/15/2007
Trisha decides to take a break from her boyfriend and cut loose by dating some locals. Shauvon also decides to date a local Aussie, named Ky, but later regrets moving so fast after a long-term relationship.
Episode Guide

Hittin' The Hot Tub

Season 19, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/8/2007
Kelly Anne is not pleased when she hears Parisa and Shauvon talking about her behind her back and it looks like the four girls are going to be facing off against each other.
Episode Guide

G'Day, Australia!

Season 19, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/8/2007
The gang finally arrive in Sydney, Australia! Trisha, Cohutta, and KellyAnne are the first group introduced to the viewers.