Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Dinah Or Bust

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/15/2010
Whitney is excited when Sara moves to LA and the two get along great as they party at Dinah Shore in Palm Springs.
Episode Guide

Runway Bride

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
Rose makes plans to meet up with her ex-girlfriend after leaving Natalie at the club. Rose's mother also re-enters her life after the two have gone months without speaking.
Episode Guide

It's My Party And I'll Cry if I Want To

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
Mikey is stressed out as L.A. Fashion Week approaches. Nikki and Jill call in an interior decorator as they prepare to host their first Passover Seder, but the scope of the project quickly expands.
Episode Guide

Family Ties

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
Rose meets Natalie's mom for the first time, but the meeting is bittersweet when Natalie informs Rose that her mother is sick.
Episode Guide

Free Pass

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/18/2010
Whitney travels to San Francisco to visit Sara but begins to feel insecure when Sara talks about her fondness for unattached hookups.
Episode Guide

Gambling With Love

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/11/2010
Mikey travels to Las Vegas for a fashion trade show, then tries to book a wedding chapel when she finds out that Raquel will be coming to visit.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/4/2010
It's Valentine's Day! Rose takes Natalie on a romantic getaway, while Jill and Nikki surprise each other with gifts.
Episode Guide

Game On!

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/27/2010
Tracy spends the weekend at her girlfriend Stamie's house and strains to keep up with Stamie's three little ones.
Episode Guide

The Power of Clam

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/20/2010
Tracy has recently come out of the closet and announced that she is gay, but has a hard time when her mom isn't very supportive.