Season 7 Episodes

Episode Guide

Lost Footage Special

Season 7, Episode 23 - Air Date: 7/24/2012
From Bravo: See exclusive unseen moments from this season, including more reunion drama.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 2

Season 7, Episode 22 - Air Date: 7/16/2012
From Bravo: Vicki's relationship with Brooks is called into major question, and the man himself arrives to defend their love.
Episode Guide

Reunion Part 1

Season 7, Episode 21 - Air Date: 7/10/2012
From Bravo: After the most dramatic season to date, the O.C. ladies come together again for laughter, fighting and tears.
Episode Guide

Are You In or Out?

Season 7, Episode 20 - Air Date: 6/26/2012
From Bravo: Heather's party continues, with a surprise guest and a shocking spat that could ruin a friendship forever.
Episode Guide

Let Them Eat Cake

Season 7, Episode 19 - Air Date: 6/19/2012
From Bravo: The 'Wives gather for a decadent (and drama-filled) party at Heather's home.
Episode Guide

Will He or Won't He

Season 7, Episode 18 - Air Date: 6/12/2012
From Bravo: Gretchen uncovers Slade's proposal plan, while Tamra finds Eddie might have a plan of his own.
Episode Guide

Monkey Business

Season 7, Episode 17 - Air Date: 6/5/2012
From Bravo: Alexis continues to fight off the ladies' accusations, while Vicki loses it post-rafting.
Episode Guide

Rumble in the Jungle

Season 7, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/29/2012
From Bravo: The ladies head to Costa Rica -- but things get heated about Alexis' behavior.
Episode Guide

Scream Therapy

Season 7, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/22/2012
From Bravo: Vicki deals with the aftermath of her fight with Briana, while Tamra and Alexis try to hash out their issues.
Episode Guide

Happily Never After

Season 7, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/15/2012
From Bravo: Slade enlists Heather's help with his proposal for Gretchen, whlie Vicki and Briana battle about Brooks.
Episode Guide

Whine and Cheese

Season 7, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/8/2012
From Bravo: Slade ponders proposing to Gretchen, while Vicki hosts a party to share Briana's big news.
Episode Guide

Bombs Away

Season 7, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/1/2012
From Bravo: Gretchen finally performs with the PCDs, while Terry has some harsh words for Alexis.
Episode Guide

What's New, Pussycat?

Season 7, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/24/2012
From Bravo: Gretchen makes her debut with the Pussycat Dolls, while Alexis peruses her acting career -- without Jim's blessing.
Episode Guide

Cabin Fever

Season 7, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/17/2012
From Bravo: The Orange County 'Wives go camping or, more accurately, "glamping."
Episode Guide

Bowling for Champs

Season 7, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/10/2012
From Bravo: Things get tense when Gretchen's friend Sarah confronts Vicki at a bowling party.
Episode Guide

Dirty Housewives

Season 7, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/3/2012
From Bravo: Vicki finally gets some answers about Briana's health, while the rest of the ladies particpate in a "mud run" for charity.
Episode Guide

Under the Knife

Season 7, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
From Bravo: Alexis undergoes sinus surgery, while Vicki deals with the repercussions of Briana's thyroid surgery.
Episode Guide

The Party's Over

Season 7, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
From Bravo: The '80s Bunco Party gets out of hand when Slade arrives.
Episode Guide

He Said What

Season 7, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
From Bravo: Tamra and Vicki react to Slade's comedy set, while Alexis plans for plastic surgery.
Episode Guide

Who's Laughing Now

Season 7, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
From Bravo: Slade tries his hand at stand-up, to Gretchen's chagrin, while Alexis and Heather try to build a friendship.
Episode Guide

The Honeymoon is Over

Season 7, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
From Bravo: Heather hosts a painting party to get the know the ladies, but the evening isn't exactly a masterpiece.
Episode Guide

Southern Hospitality

Season 7, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
From Bravo: Vicki's dinner party turns disaster, as does the gals trip to Catalina.
Episode Guide

Stranger Things Have Happened

Season 7, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
From Bravo: In the Season 7 premiere, Gretchen and Tamra try to make up and the ladies meet a faces.